eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gæsteværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotellet indefra Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Badeværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Badeværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Badeværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Møderum Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gæsteværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Reception Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotellet udefra Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gæsteværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gæsteværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Hotellet udefra Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Restaurant Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gæsteværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gæsteværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Gæsteværelse Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlin - Møderum
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 146
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 80 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sorter efter:
Jim N. Par Denmark, 21. august 2014
Super beliggenhed

Beliggenhed , renlighed , morgenmad
8,3
Godt ophold , men den første morgen ved morgenmads buffeten , var der mangel på personale og dem der var på arbejde , var ikke særlig serviceminded.
Jesper K. Par Denmark, 25. april 2014
Storbyferie med shopping og kultur.

Central placering, hurtig ind- og udtjekning og god morgenmad.
6,7
Et fint cityhotel, der ligger super centralt i Kurfürstendamm kvarteret. Hotellet er et udpræget business, med små rene og pæne værelser, god morgenmadsbuffet samt en central placering, kun 5 min. gang til Berlin Zoo banegård og 1 min til U-bahn station.
Henrik E. Par Denmark, 4. august 2013
Fantastisk hotel

God beliggenhed, gode værelser,
10
Super ophold på et fantastisk hotel, som er beliggende et rigtigt godt sted på Ku'damm og meget centralt i Berlin, med kort gang til alt. Spisesteder, indkøb og offentlig transport til alle de gode seværdigheder. Et hotel og sted der kun kan anbefales. Hotellet har et super venligt personale, gode værelser, og en fantastisk morgenmadsbuffet. Alt i alt et ophold til UG.
Heidi G. Par Denmark, 8. januar 2012
dejligt personale

Perfekt beliggenhed
10
Rent og pænt , moderne , fantastisk beliggenhed og lækkert morgenmad
Hui M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Very good location, rude male receptionist

Location
7
The hotel is nice, located at the most central and interesting part. They don’t clean the room properly, but it’s still tolerable. One thing they must to improve is service and staff attitude. First, their staff confirmed Lindner Hotel Am KuDam has both smoking and non smoking rooms (we emailed the hotel directly and ask for their confirmation since we are looking for a hotel that has both smooking and non smoking rooms). Unfortunately, after our reservation for non-refundable rate is confirmed, they said Lindner Hotel Am KuDamm is non-smoking property only. Though we feel disappointed, we tolerated the situation since they finally agree to provide rooms with balcony for the smoking guests. Later, we had terrible late check-out request experience with one of male receptionist. He proceed “shout” at us that we must clear the room immediately, then have a chit chat and laugh with his colleague. We tried to ask for a bit tolerance. We booked 5 rooms for 7-9 days there, but he insisted there’s no room available. However, after some arguing he finally unhappily agreed to allow late check out until 2:30pm for 2 room only. There's one good receptionist, but some of them really need to be more tactful and smile. We’ll choose another hotel on our next trip.
Aksarinth K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 17. november 2014
great location for shopping

location, modern room and good food
9,3
very comfortable modern style, friendly staff and great location
Ho P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Great for every type of traveller

Convenient location, comfortable room, helpful staff
10
Lin S. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 27. september 2014
Great Location, Good for shopping and dinning

Easy Access; Middle of shopping area; Couple of restaurants
8
Good location, comfortable and clean room. Easy to get metro or S-bahn
Joseph W. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. juli 2014
Love it, and extended stay

Location, Location, Location
10
See my previous comment. Extended my stay by adding on more days (via Agoda).
Joseph W. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. juli 2014
3rd stay in 2 years.

Location, Location, Location
10
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C02