Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Møderum Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Møderum Link Hotel Singapore - Møderum Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Altan/Terrasse Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 981
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (981)
Sorter efter:
Tay S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. august 2015
Double room ended up with a tiny single bed ! Room
4,7
Bad and that is the last time ! Reception is like a lift lobby without air cond. one staff serving . Slow, not friendly ! Way over priced for this shack.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim L. Par Singapore, 11. august 2015
Small room but nice bed

comfortable bed, location and ample parking lots
5,7
the room is quite small. Location is near Chinatown.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fikri F. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
My Humble Experience

Location
5
-My calls went unanswered trying to reach the room service. had to call from my mobile few times before someone pick up my call -Toilet was dirty Manager was nice enough to walk me the way and explain after walking to and fourth from one building to another due to staff confusion of room location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen J. Familie med små børn China, 8. august 2015
good location

location, location and location
9
overall is good, hotel alows me for early check in which is great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wern C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Under renovation hotel

Good location near ting Bahru market and food court. Free shuttle to city center. Many cafe and restaurant around. Bus stop just opposite the lobby.
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoon L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maureen M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. juni 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phuong D. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 17. juni 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. juni 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brahms L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - MøderumLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - MøderumLink Hotel Singapore - MøderumLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Altan/TerrasseLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06