eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Møderum Link Hotel Singapore - Møderum Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Indgang Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 885 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (885)
Sorter efter:
Lee S. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Gruppe Singapore, 14. september 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 10. september 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Par Singapore, 4. september 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 30. august 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Jui L. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Donald H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. august 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, room, view
8
very comfortable
Alosius A. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Reasonable stay within access of local dining

Location
6,3
Initial check-in was a bit disappointing with poor housekeeping requiring improvements. However, the hotel had resolved it by changing my room on day two. The lobby is rather hot and the hotel overall air conditioning needs to be looked at. Apart from that, it has a good access to a good seafood restaurant which is across the street and a quick access to Tiong Bahru Market with plenty of local dining options. If you looking for a nostalgic feel, give this hotel a try. Cheers.
Lip C. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
Nice & comfortable accommodation

convenience, comfortable & value for money.
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - MøderumLink Hotel Singapore - MøderumLink Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumLink Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - IndgangLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03