Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Indgang Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Link Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 964 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (964)
Sorter efter:
Wei H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. maj 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. maj 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. april 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Par Malaysia, 20. marts 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 17. marts 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Par Singapore, 8. marts 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 3. marts 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Par Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - IndgangLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraLink Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03