Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Link Hotel Singapore - Møderum Link Hotel Singapore - Møderum Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Link Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 288
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 785 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (785)
Kennedin A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. april 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Par Thailand, 6. april 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 6. april 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Khoo C. Par Singapore, 30. marts 2014
Relaxing

Great Location, Nice Boutique hotel , easy for tourist
6,3
I had been to Link Hotel for the 3rd time. Been choosing this hotel as it is in a great location for tourist who are interested in experiencing local delights and it is very near to one of Singapore sightseeing place which is Chinatown.
Ong J. Par Singapore, 30. marts 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. Par Singapore, 27. marts 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. marts 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. marts 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 18. marts 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Liyang C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 28. februar 2014
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseLink Hotel Singapore - MøderumLink Hotel Singapore - MøderumLink Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumLink Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05