eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 1000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 6569 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6569)
Sorter efter:
Kamran T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 12. september 2012
Dårlig Hotel. Hold dig dig væk

Intet
3
Intet fungerer i dette hotel. Dårlig betjening og service.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Der er ikke noget godt ved dette Hotel.
Martin H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. december 2009
Lisboa December 2009

Super flot værelse. God stor seng. Lækkert badeværelse med god bruser og mini-spa. Gode restauranter.
8
Jeg tilbragte én weekend på hotellet.. Alt i Alt var det en udmærket oplevelse, men primært pga. værelset. Jeg synes at hotellet var for stort, og der var ingen super service eller personlig kontakt. Fantastiske spisesteder på selve hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tim's kitchen (ligger i samme bygning som hotellet) er en fantastisk oplevelse og har lokale og internationale retter til billige penge.. Value for money
Isabelle C. Par Singapore, 17. december 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. december 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 13. december 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9,3
Veronica P. Forretningsrejsende Costa Rica, 13. december 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. december 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9,7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Par Singapore, 11. december 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8,7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. december 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Brus W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. december 2014
Staying at the Macao Lisboa Casino

The staff were superbly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, stylish and supremely comfortable. The whole experience was, well, fun!
9,7
It was fun, and I am really impressed by the staff, who were helpful and friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C03