Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 7368 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (7368)
Sortér efter:
Kamran T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 12. september 2012
Dårlig Hotel. Hold dig dig væk

Intet
3
Intet fungerer i dette hotel. Dårlig betjening og service.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Der er ikke noget godt ved dette Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. december 2009
Lisboa December 2009

Super flot værelse. God stor seng. Lækkert badeværelse med god bruser og mini-spa. Gode restauranter.
8
Jeg tilbragte én weekend på hotellet.. Alt i Alt var det en udmærket oplevelse, men primært pga. værelset. Jeg synes at hotellet var for stort, og der var ingen super service eller personlig kontakt. Fantastiske spisesteder på selve hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tim's kitchen (ligger i samme bygning som hotellet) er en fantastisk oplevelse og har lokale og internationale retter til billige penge.. Value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Febtriansyah F. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
5 star Hotel with best for our pocket

location, facilities, and price
8,7
Very nice hotel, the staff also very helpful. Price not that expensive if you book it from agoda when they have promo. Location also good for sightseing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine R. Par Singapore, 26. januar 2016
Nice staff

Concierge Francis Lin whom we met at the Macao ferry. He is almost like an ambasador for the hotel and Macau. Room size. Location.
9
Comfortable and reception staff were very nice to upgrade our room. Little nice touches like offering an umbrella because it was raining. But shuttle buses could be more frequent. We checked out on 26 Jan and was told that we have to wait for at least 20 to 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Was advised to grab a cab to the ferry terminal in case we are late for our ferry and that it should not cost much. However taxi flagged by the concierge demanded for HK$200 for that 10 min ride to the airport midway through the journey. This is a ending damper to our holiday in Macau.. wish the hotel can do a little more for their guests to ensure that taxis they flag are legitimate drivers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chong W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
Worth for the value

Location wise. Worth for the value. Clean.
8,3
Clean n tidy.. good house keeping.. location wise.. surrounded with big casino..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Slobodan P. Par Serbia, 17. januar 2016
Plesent stay

location, helpful and friendly staff
9
Took a room without meals included so cant really review that service. Everything else was nice,location is good, right in the center and close to the popular places around.Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There are better 5* hotels in Cotai/Taipa ,depending on a deal, you could get more for similar price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jean H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Great stay!

Location, Service,
9,3
I was travelling with my parents and I would say Lisboa Hotel is a great choice for families. The service is superb. The only down side is that the hotel's shuttle service cease at 10:30 PM which is a little too early.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Su Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Decent hotel with Portuguese style

Location, cleanliness, staff is helpful
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Queenie W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Convenience venue

Near the place I want to visit
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anh D. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 2. januar 2016
Very good hotel.

Location . Friendly . Valuable
10
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangLisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteLisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07