eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 1000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 6486 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6486)
Sorter efter:
Kamran T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 12. september 2012
Dårlig Hotel. Hold dig dig væk

Intet
3
Intet fungerer i dette hotel. Dårlig betjening og service.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Der er ikke noget godt ved dette Hotel.
Martin H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. december 2009
Lisboa December 2009

Super flot værelse. God stor seng. Lækkert badeværelse med god bruser og mini-spa. Gode restauranter.
8
Jeg tilbragte én weekend på hotellet.. Alt i Alt var det en udmærket oplevelse, men primært pga. værelset. Jeg synes at hotellet var for stort, og der var ingen super service eller personlig kontakt. Fantastiske spisesteder på selve hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tim's kitchen (ligger i samme bygning som hotellet) er en fantastisk oplevelse og har lokale og internationale retter til billige penge.. Value for money
Hoong S. Par Singapore, 25. november 2014
Suprise upgrade from Delux to Royal Tower

Location, Near to eartery, Famous as one of the tourist spot you must go and take a photo with...
9,3
The hotel staff were polite, speak well English, explained in details and oriented us to the Royal Tower room. We were given some 'mystery gift'... such as 'free mini fridge' drinks/beers, replenish everyday, free hotel umbrella (good quality stuff), casino tokens... etc etc... I like this hotel for her 'quietness' as compare to the Grand Lisbo, you can stay at a comfortable, relax, and luxury hotel, yet it's so near to surrounding happening places like the Grand Lisbo. The casino no smell of smoke, we had green air inside the casino, the attendance explained to us very politely and patiently how to play the 'jackpot' machine, and help us to redeem 20 + 50 dollar worth of playing tokens... We had a very pleasant holiday in this hotel.
Taeko H. Par Japan, 24. november 2014
Friendly staffs

Location, room size, staffs
7,3
We stayed in a big room and has free mini-bar with very reasonable price for one night. Staffs were so friendly and our room had been upgraded as I asked them to have a smoking room. We can walk to MGM and Wynn and other good restaurants and bars from Rioboa, very comfortable stay it was. The room was clean... but some parts behind desk, bed, and bathroom were not clean enough.
Wei H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Hotel lisboa staycation

View, location, service
9,7
Great, good location at heart of the city
Francis S. Gruppe Philippines, 21. november 2014
Wow

Big room, Location, fast wifi
9,3
Nice stay, room was clean, bed was big.. i booked for a standard king and was upgraded to standard king tower room.. no additional payment for additional person as we were three in the room, complimentary drinks, there were guards at every block, free shuttle from ferry terminal.. only problem is that we got lost the first time we left the room.. confusing exits.. other than that, no problem at all
Wing N. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. november 2014
Whores at every corner of the hotel.

Centralized location
6,7
Hotel is definitely not a hotel for family with children.
Jordan C. Par Singapore, 20. november 2014
good toilet

the staff was very helpful, hotel toilet is good with jacuzzi bathtub with steam function, casino is not packed with people
6,7
Ong G. Par Singapore, 20. november 2014
stay on 17nov

in town .convience to travel. all hotel provide Free shuttle serVice to a lot of tourist spot.
6
Room ok
Quek W. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Nothing special

Location free drinks
8
A pleasant stay. Location is good. Best if looking for something.. Not suitable for family

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A08