eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Indgang Lisboa Hotel Macao - Indgang Lisboa Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 1000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 6838 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6838)
Sorter efter:
Kamran T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 12. september 2012
Dårlig Hotel. Hold dig dig væk

Intet
3
Intet fungerer i dette hotel. Dårlig betjening og service.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Der er ikke noget godt ved dette Hotel.
Martin H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. december 2009
Lisboa December 2009

Super flot værelse. God stor seng. Lækkert badeværelse med god bruser og mini-spa. Gode restauranter.
8
Jeg tilbragte én weekend på hotellet.. Alt i Alt var det en udmærket oplevelse, men primært pga. værelset. Jeg synes at hotellet var for stort, og der var ingen super service eller personlig kontakt. Fantastiske spisesteder på selve hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tim's kitchen (ligger i samme bygning som hotellet) er en fantastisk oplevelse og har lokale og internationale retter til billige penge.. Value for money
Justo M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. marts 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Michael R. Par United States of America, 21. marts 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9,7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Shu C. Par Singapore, 19. marts 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7,7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Ka M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. marts 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6,3
Ma. K. Par Philippines, 17. marts 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8,7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Sau L. Par Malaysia, 15. marts 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5,7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Hau C. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 14. marts 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc
Hector H. Forretningsrejsende Mexico, 13. marts 2015
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangLisboa Hotel Macao - IndgangLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenLisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06