eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 1000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 6055 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6055)
Sorter efter:
Kamran T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 12. september 2012
Dårlig Hotel. Hold dig dig væk

Intet
3
Intet fungerer i dette hotel. Dårlig betjening og service.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Der er ikke noget godt ved dette Hotel.
Martin H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. december 2009
Lisboa December 2009

Super flot værelse. God stor seng. Lækkert badeværelse med god bruser og mini-spa. Gode restauranter.
8
Jeg tilbragte én weekend på hotellet.. Alt i Alt var det en udmærket oplevelse, men primært pga. værelset. Jeg synes at hotellet var for stort, og der var ingen super service eller personlig kontakt. Fantastiske spisesteder på selve hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tim's kitchen (ligger i samme bygning som hotellet) er en fantastisk oplevelse og har lokale og internationale retter til billige penge.. Value for money
Lee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. august 2014
cheap n nice

food,design,staff
10
overall is nice n worth for the money
Robert S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. august 2014
Great location Grand old hotel

The position right between the old town and big casinos, the obvious history of the hoteland its former grandeur
7
This hotel is great but not a five star anymore - its getting a bit tired. The complimentary bar is a bit of a joke as it included only one can of beer. Getting around it was a bit confusing. There was no information about the restaurants and its relationship with the Grand Lisboa.
Jerry T. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
6
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Wallapa D. Gruppe Thailand, 11. august 2014
Value for money with comfy slipper! Free mini bar

Good location, free shuttle bus, restaurants and casino are under your room
8,3
Satisfied. Hotel offers free mini bar with fruit drinks, 7up, perrier and mores while you stay and drink them in the room only. Free shuttle bus to/from ferry pier. Anyway, hotel bus is too small compare to the amount of hotel guests. Btw, able to hop in lisboa casino shuttle bus if you don't have so many belongings because the casino and hotel are connected. Bathroom interior is nice and comes with jacuzzi bathtub. My room jacuzzi is out of service then the staff change a new room for me but it still the same while my friend's room works properly. I love the slipper that were provided in the room, so comfy! One thing to be concerned is that if coming with kids, here is not reccomend. Due to there are casino and smokers while there is no shopping arcade or activity like in venetian or somewhere else. Yet, just few minutes walk to senado square, wynn, mgm, and other places. Lisboa and grand lisboa are different.
Hei C. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Convenient Location

Location, High Speed Wifi, Free Minibar
7,7
The location is very convenient. It is very surprise on the high speed of wifi. However, the staff in the counter forgot to tell us the password of the wifi so that we have to come back to counter again and asked for assistance.
Zhihong Z. Rejsende alene China, 10. august 2014
lisboa hotel comment

the hotel is famous.
7
they somehow changed my room level on grounds that they have been booked fully. i have no way to confirm if it is true or not.
Fong S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. august 2014
very good

good good good
7,7
best
Hans P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, Clean, helpfull staff
8,7
The location is great! 10 minutes walk to Senado square, 5 minutes walk to bus shelter if you want to go to City of Dream or Galaxy in Taipa, 5 minutes walk to Margareth eggtart, 5 min walk to Yaohan Dept. Store and a lot of restaurants nearby. The room is clean and big, and great view as well. The staff is very helpful, polite, and have good English. I have wonderful stay in Macau.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03