eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 1000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 6381 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (6381)
Sorter efter:
Kamran T. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 12. september 2012
Dårlig Hotel. Hold dig dig væk

Intet
3
Intet fungerer i dette hotel. Dårlig betjening og service.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Der er ikke noget godt ved dette Hotel.
Martin H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. december 2009
Lisboa December 2009

Super flot værelse. God stor seng. Lækkert badeværelse med god bruser og mini-spa. Gode restauranter.
8
Jeg tilbragte én weekend på hotellet.. Alt i Alt var det en udmærket oplevelse, men primært pga. værelset. Jeg synes at hotellet var for stort, og der var ingen super service eller personlig kontakt. Fantastiske spisesteder på selve hotellet
Tip om Restaurant: Tim's kitchen (ligger i samme bygning som hotellet) er en fantastisk oplevelse og har lokale og internationale retter til billige penge.. Value for money
Nicholas T. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 29. oktober 2014
Hotel Lisboa

Food (The Eight restaurant is technically the Grand Lisboa, but they are a single complex and share staff), and the staff
10
Susanto S. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
Clean

Good wifi, great location
6,7
Room little bit small and not very clean, cleaning staff not very smart, not suitable for family with child cause so many LC walking around in hotel lobby but it have a great location
Cathy C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 28. oktober 2014
excellent location

good location..service is good and the room is quite decent
8
Cheng L. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Expensive Hotel

Location, good staff service standards & luxurious rooms & toilet
7,7
It was a nice grand hotel but can tell that it's sufferring from some aging & furnitures in the rooms looked old & the bathtub jacuzzi doesn't work anymore :( It's expensive for a SGD300/night hotel & I was only able to check in after 6pm due to my room is still not ready even when I arrived at 4pm. (The next morning I had to check out at 8am due to my return flight at 10.30am). It's also nice to have a bar fridge & free drinks in the fridge, but I read the fine prints that the drinks are only to be consumed in the room & empty cans to be left on the bar top, or they will charge to our hotel bill as takeaway purchases. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory & a little run-down & expensive for even less than 1/2 a day stay there.
Ngak B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Good hotel with poor room attendanant service

Location, reasonable price, good eating outlets
7,3
This is my third stay over the last 3 years, from 22nd to 25th October in room 7024. My early requests along with my reservation with Agoda were not considered as the Hotel staff claimed that the hotel is full. I was allocated on a smoking floor and request for room refresher was not carried out despite my request at check in time. The room attendant has no smile and stared at you like a stranger. Used cups were not cleaned at all and left over from day one till the last day. I asked the room attendant why she has not clean my used cups on the secoind day, she said that they do not clean cups with left over coffee bags or tea leaves inside the cup. Used amendnities were not replaced, slippers, shoe shine cloth, etc. Do you think 8.2 is reasonable???
Anna N. Gruppe Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel! value for money

1. good location. entermaintment places; eateries and shops are all around the area
9,7
Fernanda R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Good Services
9
Overall Very Good !
Diana H. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
One night in Macau

Location location location
5,3
So so

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivelserLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - BadeværelseLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C03