Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Loboc Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 199 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (199)
Ralf J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel med meget venlig betjening

utraditionel beliggenhed, pæne værelser, behagelig atmosfære og en god restaurant
10
Hotellet ligger 15 meter fra flodbredden. Det er helt nyt med en smuk og idyllisk beliggenhed. Der er ingen støj på floden. Der er næsten ingen insekter. Jeg boede der i 3 dage. Personalet gjorde alt, hvad de kunne, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas - hvilket jeg gjorde. Altså en super service. Stedet er pænt og rent og når deres swimming pool bliver færdig (til marts), er stedet meget, meget velegnet både for voksne og børn.
Tip: Hotellet tilbyder: Kano-tur på floden til de "sortes by" (det er hotellets egen fortolkning). En lille landsby 15 minutters sejltur fra hotellet. En god og sjov tur. En heldagstur rundt på øen. Hvis det regner, så drop sommerfugle-stedet: Sommerfugle flyver ikke i regnvejr. En tur til et nærliggende lille ZOO med pythonslanger, som man kan røre ved, strudse, aber og andre dyr. Et interessant besøg. Stedet ligger kun 3 km. fra hotellet. Mulighed for trekking omkring hotellet.
Daryl T. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2013
Best resort for a warm friendly experience

Friendliness, service, nature
8,3
our stay at loboc river was perfect relaxation... we made a mistake with our booking and was alittle frenetic when we reached the hotel. Thankfully there was Zynn who was the owner who assured us that they had rooms. NOt only that they opened a Garden room for us to rest and slowly settle our booking with agoda and promised they would change to a river view room when we had settled it. Most places would just let you do that at the lobby to avoid you "messing up" 2 rooms... afterwards, zynn was very hospitable as she brought us around the premises, a 10 hectares plot of land which can be seen has been tenderly developed by their family...there was a monkey island with monkeys who would run to the banks when zynn was calling out to them, there were fishes from a small stream that they had dug themselves, an organic garden with all the fresh produce being home grown....there was a very homely feel about the entire areas and you could tell the pride and love that has gone into developing this area up...the name on the board was a nice personal touch to arriving in the resort and we were impressed when they made an effort to have our name down even though we mixed up our booking and were not supposed to arrive on that day... we hired the kayak on the first day and just enjoyed the breezed as we rowed down the river....all the staff were very friendly and made a point to get to know your prefernces from what you had ordered to even trying to give you your favourite seat in the restaurant...the restaurant food was affordable and good, considerng that they could easily rip you off by charging a bomb given that there were very few choices avaiable at night...at night, the staff would take flashlights and bring you to the gardens where fireflies lit up a tree like christmas lights...it was all very nice..
Jerickson L. Par Philippines, 30. september 2013
Perfect!

Service, very nice hotel
10
Loboc Resort Review We're still in the restaurant waiting for our transport service to our next resort and i couldn't be so excited to give this resort a great review. From d point that we arrived and upon check out. This resort is very serious about taking good care of their customers. The staff are very friendly, courteous, accomodating and always gives a smile in everything they do. This is truly a world class resort that caters to many international visitors. They all speak very good english and makes u as comfortable as possible. Me and my wife were taking our own pictures and the stuff kindly offere a hand for him to take our picture instead. The owner Ms. Jean is very kind to us also. She took the time approach us and ask if everything is alright. During dinner, her husband's brother visited here from USA even apologised because they are having fun, and her husband sings in the band. Her husband sings well and we were also entertained so i think she really didn't need to aplogize. They even gave us a complementary lechon cebu and a fried spinach with shrimp, i think that's what they are also eating because if her brother in law's homecoming. That was very very thoughtful and really unexpected. That night, i got a fever and i asked for a paracetamol to the front desk. Again, Ms. Jean is very kind enough to go to our room, personally approaching us and giving some advice as she was a nurse. Just an overnight stay but so many good things to experience. We will surely go back to this resort and will recommend to anyone u know going to Bohol.
Koh S. Par Singapore, 22. september 2013
nice place and clean , good for relaxing

quiet , riverside , friendly
8,7
stay was a great experience. book thru agoda, cannot cancel as the ferry to island was cancelled due to strong waves. forfeit the night. Explained to owner to request for return , owner willing to extend my stay but I need to rush back to catch flight. they willing to upgrade me. well, stay is nice with nice staff. good place is you want somewhere quiet but far away from beach. the river kayak was nice.. maybe owner should introduce wind sailing on the river !
Juhyun P. Gruppe South Korea, 20. september 2013
Perfect performance and Eco-friendly

Clean room, harmony with nature, helpful staffs
10
Ive been to Bohol for 3 times. This time I stayed in this hotel for the first time. I was very grateful for the helpful and sacrificing staffs and beautiful scenery of Loboc River. You will never regret with your choice to be there and enjoy another aspects of Bohol island.
Maria T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. september 2013
Home away from home

Nice resort, good food and attentive staff
8,7
I'm so glad i picked this over other hotels in Bohol. The place is lovely. The staff are all very attentive and always greeting us with a real smile. My son felt at home instantly. During idle time he would ask me if he could stay at the reception area and just chat with the hotel staff. He probably felt the warm treatment from them too. I love the nipa huts on stilts, the river view outside our room and all the trees surrounding us. There's lots of activities for kids. They can go fishing,ride a carabao and roam around the area, feed the resort's chicken and ducks and even the wild monkeys on the other island with the help of their staff. The food is very good also and reasonably priced.
Maria T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. september 2013
We had a wonderful stay

Great place, Amazing staff and tasty food
8,3
We had a wonderful weekend at Loboc River Resort. Rooms are clean, lovely pool overlooking the river, and tasty food. More than the resort, it is the customer service that is really amazing. They're always ready to help you and you could feel that it is really coming from their heart. Every morning we were looking forward to the delicious dessert courtesy of the owner. Highly recommended place and good value for money.
Mariver B. Par United States of America, 6. september 2013
Excellent, authentic Filipino ambiance

Highly personalized service, good food, exclusivity
10
Very excellent personalized service. Staff were very polite and accommodating, catering to our needs and wants without being asked. The owner Ms. Jeanne really took the time to make us comfortable and welcomed. I will definitely go back to this place.
Christian R. Par Philippines, 4. september 2013
Hotel is good if you truly want serenity

view, peacefulness,
7,3
-Airport transfer is quite expensive. -Check-in/Check out is fast. -Swimming pool needs cleaning. -Restaurant staff are friendly and will call you by your names but they always have errors in orders- either wrong order came, etc. not as attentive. -owners always give complimentary desserts every breakfast. -place is in the middle of nowhere. You can't walk to the main road, really far. You're just stuck in the hotel for the duration of the stay unless you avail of tours with pickups. -expensive motorbike rental to roam around. -nice river view, really.
Guy L. Par France, 20. august 2013
Lovely bungalows on the river bank

peaceful retreat, welcoming staff, cheap
8,3
Our stay at Loboc River Resort during our honeymoon was in all means perfect! Big size bungalows on the river, close to major touristic areas in Bohol and super friendly staff. We would come back again for a peaceful retreat!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - SuiteLoboc River Resort Bohol - SuiteLoboc River Resort Bohol - SuiteLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B05