Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Loboc Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 262 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (262)
Sorter efter:
Ralf J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel med meget venlig betjening

utraditionel beliggenhed, pæne værelser, behagelig atmosfære og en god restaurant
10
Hotellet ligger 15 meter fra flodbredden. Det er helt nyt med en smuk og idyllisk beliggenhed. Der er ingen støj på floden. Der er næsten ingen insekter. Jeg boede der i 3 dage. Personalet gjorde alt, hvad de kunne, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas - hvilket jeg gjorde. Altså en super service. Stedet er pænt og rent og når deres swimming pool bliver færdig (til marts), er stedet meget, meget velegnet både for voksne og børn.
Tip: Hotellet tilbyder: Kano-tur på floden til de "sortes by" (det er hotellets egen fortolkning). En lille landsby 15 minutters sejltur fra hotellet. En god og sjov tur. En heldagstur rundt på øen. Hvis det regner, så drop sommerfugle-stedet: Sommerfugle flyver ikke i regnvejr. En tur til et nærliggende lille ZOO med pythonslanger, som man kan røre ved, strudse, aber og andre dyr. Et interessant besøg. Stedet ligger kun 3 km. fra hotellet. Mulighed for trekking omkring hotellet.
Wybe S. Par Netherlands, 20. maj 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Robert L. Par United Kingdom, 5. maj 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Rejsende alene Germany, 3. maj 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Par France, 29. april 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Par United Kingdom, 27. april 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Par Netherlands, 26. marts 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Par Australia, 4. marts 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C02