eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Loboc Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 234 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (234)
Sorter efter:
Ralf J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel med meget venlig betjening

utraditionel beliggenhed, pæne værelser, behagelig atmosfære og en god restaurant
10
Hotellet ligger 15 meter fra flodbredden. Det er helt nyt med en smuk og idyllisk beliggenhed. Der er ingen støj på floden. Der er næsten ingen insekter. Jeg boede der i 3 dage. Personalet gjorde alt, hvad de kunne, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas - hvilket jeg gjorde. Altså en super service. Stedet er pænt og rent og når deres swimming pool bliver færdig (til marts), er stedet meget, meget velegnet både for voksne og børn.
Tip: Hotellet tilbyder: Kano-tur på floden til de "sortes by" (det er hotellets egen fortolkning). En lille landsby 15 minutters sejltur fra hotellet. En god og sjov tur. En heldagstur rundt på øen. Hvis det regner, så drop sommerfugle-stedet: Sommerfugle flyver ikke i regnvejr. En tur til et nærliggende lille ZOO med pythonslanger, som man kan røre ved, strudse, aber og andre dyr. Et interessant besøg. Stedet ligger kun 3 km. fra hotellet. Mulighed for trekking omkring hotellet.
Madelon W. Par Netherlands, 27. december 2014
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 15. december 2014
It only got better

Staff, food, and attention
8,3
When we arrived we was very underwhelmed by first impressions. The room was basic no fridge or kettle but did have a Tv. However our impressions changed very fast. The staff could not do enough for you. They do everything they can to make your stay very enjoyable. They will customise everything to suit your needs. They will even lay on bespoke trips to make it enjoyable. Do not do a commercial countryside tour. Ask these to do it for you, they will customise to your needs and to your pace. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is very good here too and very affordable. A big thumbs up from us ;)
Verena F. Par Switzerland, 15. december 2014
A little bit of luxury in a peaceful place

lovely pool, beautiful riverside and attentive and helpful staff.
10
Loboc River Resort is a lovely self contained retreat right by the river. Our hut wasn't facing the river - we had the jungle view, which was nice too, but the pool area and restaurant both have nice views of the river. The resort is around 15 minutes by trike or jeepney away from Loboc, but there is a small village nearby. Overall the food was very nice and the service was impeccable. We ate there for breakfast and both evenings that we stayed. As common in the Philippines, the breakfast juice was from powder, so stick to coffee or tea. They do however have fresh buko juice and fresh fruit with breakfast. They also made our buko juice remains into a nice sweet milky drink. They gave us interesting complementary stuff with breakfast each morning - boiled banana and sweet potato chips, both really nice. There was also some live music in the restaurant one night. On one night we saw/heard the youth brass band practicing which was nice. They also use the resort for functions but they make a point of finishing proceedings by 10 for noise. The firefly boat ride was a definite highlight. It is really magical seeing the trees illuminated by the riverside.
Kaleb S. Par Sweden, 6. december 2014
Place of rest

The resort is located a bit away from everything, perfectly placed by a river. A wonderful place for a retreat. The staff is amazing, really helpful and friendly.
8,7
A great, relaxing experience for me and my partner, we both rested and felt extremely welcomed. The staff is just great.
George K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. november 2014
Great Lodging Option

Monkey Island, Infinity Pool, Riverside Deck
10
Everything here was top notch.
Myla M. Gruppe Philippines, 13. november 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. Par Norway, 5. november 2014
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9,3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. Par Saudi Arabia, 27. oktober 2014
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9,7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort
Hyungsuk L. Par South Korea, 22. august 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C03