eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Loboc Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,8

baseret på 248 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Sorter efter:
Ralf J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel med meget venlig betjening

utraditionel beliggenhed, pæne værelser, behagelig atmosfære og en god restaurant
10
Hotellet ligger 15 meter fra flodbredden. Det er helt nyt med en smuk og idyllisk beliggenhed. Der er ingen støj på floden. Der er næsten ingen insekter. Jeg boede der i 3 dage. Personalet gjorde alt, hvad de kunne, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas - hvilket jeg gjorde. Altså en super service. Stedet er pænt og rent og når deres swimming pool bliver færdig (til marts), er stedet meget, meget velegnet både for voksne og børn.
Tip: Hotellet tilbyder: Kano-tur på floden til de "sortes by" (det er hotellets egen fortolkning). En lille landsby 15 minutters sejltur fra hotellet. En god og sjov tur. En heldagstur rundt på øen. Hvis det regner, så drop sommerfugle-stedet: Sommerfugle flyver ikke i regnvejr. En tur til et nærliggende lille ZOO med pythonslanger, som man kan røre ved, strudse, aber og andre dyr. Et interessant besøg. Stedet ligger kun 3 km. fra hotellet. Mulighed for trekking omkring hotellet.
Rodolfo D. Par Australia, 4. marts 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Par Sweden, 28. februar 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Par Israel, 26. februar 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Par Israel, 17. februar 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.
Carmen C. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2015
Great location for stand up paddlers!

Location, beautiful grounds, excellent staff
8,7
Our 2-night stay at LRR was wonderful, thanks to the attentive and friendly staff and the beautiful location. Get a room with a river view if you can, because that's what it's all about. During our stay we also met a couple of chickens, a friendly kitten and even a carabao, so it's a great place if you're an animal lover. As a bonus, you can even do some firefly watching just outside your room. Truly magical. The hotel is very near the SUP Tours Philippines Paddle Center, which was really convenient. The hotel also has their own kayaks that guests can rent at an affordable price. The food can be improved, although the staff will gladly send it to your room when you just feel like relaxing. We really appreciated that after a long day of stand up paddling. There was also a bit of a mosquito problem, especially outside the room. But it's understandable given the location and the recent flooding. Nothing a bit of insect repellent can't fix. LRR was badly affected by the typhoon and flooding last December 2014, but that didn't stop the staff from working to give us the best experience possible. They were so thoughtful and warm. Tourism took a real hit in Bohol, especially after the typhoon last December and the earthquake last 2013, so please support them and stay at this beautiful place!
Madelon W. Par Netherlands, 27. december 2014
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 15. december 2014
It only got better

Staff, food, and attention
8,3
When we arrived we was very underwhelmed by first impressions. The room was basic no fridge or kettle but did have a Tv. However our impressions changed very fast. The staff could not do enough for you. They do everything they can to make your stay very enjoyable. They will customise everything to suit your needs. They will even lay on bespoke trips to make it enjoyable. Do not do a commercial countryside tour. Ask these to do it for you, they will customise to your needs and to your pace. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is very good here too and very affordable. A big thumbs up from us ;)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C06