eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Loboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Loboc Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 254 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (254)
Sorter efter:
Ralf J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel med meget venlig betjening

utraditionel beliggenhed, pæne værelser, behagelig atmosfære og en god restaurant
10
Hotellet ligger 15 meter fra flodbredden. Det er helt nyt med en smuk og idyllisk beliggenhed. Der er ingen støj på floden. Der er næsten ingen insekter. Jeg boede der i 3 dage. Personalet gjorde alt, hvad de kunne, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas - hvilket jeg gjorde. Altså en super service. Stedet er pænt og rent og når deres swimming pool bliver færdig (til marts), er stedet meget, meget velegnet både for voksne og børn.
Tip: Hotellet tilbyder: Kano-tur på floden til de "sortes by" (det er hotellets egen fortolkning). En lille landsby 15 minutters sejltur fra hotellet. En god og sjov tur. En heldagstur rundt på øen. Hvis det regner, så drop sommerfugle-stedet: Sommerfugle flyver ikke i regnvejr. En tur til et nærliggende lille ZOO med pythonslanger, som man kan røre ved, strudse, aber og andre dyr. Et interessant besøg. Stedet ligger kun 3 km. fra hotellet. Mulighed for trekking omkring hotellet.
Elmer C. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Par Netherlands, 26. marts 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Par Australia, 4. marts 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Par Sweden, 28. februar 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Par Israel, 26. februar 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Par Israel, 17. februar 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. februar 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLoboc River Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C02