Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 307 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (307)
Sortér efter:
Ralf J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel med meget venlig betjening

utraditionel beliggenhed, pæne værelser, behagelig atmosfære og en god restaurant
10
Hotellet ligger 15 meter fra flodbredden. Det er helt nyt med en smuk og idyllisk beliggenhed. Der er ingen støj på floden. Der er næsten ingen insekter. Jeg boede der i 3 dage. Personalet gjorde alt, hvad de kunne, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas - hvilket jeg gjorde. Altså en super service. Stedet er pænt og rent og når deres swimming pool bliver færdig (til marts), er stedet meget, meget velegnet både for voksne og børn.
Tip: Hotellet tilbyder: Kano-tur på floden til de "sortes by" (det er hotellets egen fortolkning). En lille landsby 15 minutters sejltur fra hotellet. En god og sjov tur. En heldagstur rundt på øen. Hvis det regner, så drop sommerfugle-stedet: Sommerfugle flyver ikke i regnvejr. En tur til et nærliggende lille ZOO med pythonslanger, som man kan røre ved, strudse, aber og andre dyr. Et interessant besøg. Stedet ligger kun 3 km. fra hotellet. Mulighed for trekking omkring hotellet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mahaneela C. Par United Arab Emirates, 14. januar 2016
Great place to stay

The food, the river views, and the staff!
8,7
Had an incredible time here. Loved being able to rent the boat and go out onto the river. A beautiful place, miss it already!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aysenur T. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zaneta P. Familie med små børn Lithuania, 2. januar 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik D. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Par Russia, 31. december 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hsiao-Chih H. Par Taiwan, 29. december 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerald D. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 28. december 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norman M. Familie med små børn Germany, 21. december 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gregory S. Par United States of America, 20. december 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet udefraLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreative FaciliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - SwimmingpoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivelserLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet indefraLoboc River Resort Loboc - Altan/TerrasseLoboc River Resort Loboc - GæsteværelseLoboc River Resort Loboc - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05