Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 248 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Sortér efter:
Philip M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2016
awful
2,7
disappointed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. april 2016
disappointed
2,3
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. april 2016
awful
2
terrible
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia H. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. april 2016
Senior citizen
5,7
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
Good location and nice lady boss
6,3
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. marts 2016
Good Location and nice lady boss
6
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rinla S. Gruppe Thailand, 7. marts 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower

Location, Service, Price
8,7
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karla M. Gruppe Philippines, 6. marts 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation

Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
7
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Supatra P. Par Thailand, 29. december 2015
Great Location

great location, good service, cheap
7
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessa P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. december 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.

Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Loi Loi Guest House HongkongLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - IndgangLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Plantegninger


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03