eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse
Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Faciliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Badeværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Faciliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Loi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 201 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (201)
Sorter efter:
Teo K. Par Malaysia, 12. december 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. december 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6,3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. november 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. november 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. november 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 8. oktober 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. oktober 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Par Philippines, 23. september 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 18. september 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Loi Loi Guest House HongkongLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Hotellet indefraLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - BadeværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - GæsteværelseLoi Loi Guest House Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C03