eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Indgang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 470 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (470)
Sorter efter:
Sos D. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2013
Fint hotel, tæt ved stranden

Tæt på stranden
5,7
Vi havde en fin hytte, det ligger ca. 300 meter fra den lækre Alona Beach hvor det sker med restauranter osv.
Tip om Restaurant: Jeg er vildt med denne restaurant på Alona Beach "Buggys" ligger på stranden og servere forskellige internationale retter.
Jan A. Par Denmark, 23. marts 2011
ok hotel. der skal få styr på deres reservationer

god placering
8
Fik ikke det rigtige værelse det første døgn. men et værelse med meget lavere standart
Beh C. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. marts 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Par Australia, 16. marts 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Par Australia, 27. februar 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Par Australia, 17. februar 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Gruppe South Korea, 4. februar 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Par Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - IndgangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B08