eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Indgang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 402 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (402)
Sorter efter:
Sos D. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2013
Fint hotel, tæt ved stranden

Tæt på stranden
5,7
Vi havde en fin hytte, det ligger ca. 300 meter fra den lækre Alona Beach hvor det sker med restauranter osv.
Tip om Restaurant: Jeg er vildt med denne restaurant på Alona Beach "Buggys" ligger på stranden og servere forskellige internationale retter.
Jan A. Par Denmark, 23. marts 2011
ok hotel. der skal få styr på deres reservationer

god placering
8
Fik ikke det rigtige værelse det første døgn. men et værelse med meget lavere standart
Erlin J. Par Philippines, 2. august 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Par New Zealand, 19. juli 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Xin X. Rejsende alene China, 13. juli 2014
Ceci

convenient location,
7
very near the seabeach, only 1 minute from hotel to beach, convenient location. only one thing is room have ants....
Jan H. Par Czech Republic, 12. juli 2014
..

..
9
Xiang G. Familie med små børn China, 5. juli 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - IndgangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C06