Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Butikker Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 383 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (383)
Sorter efter:
Sos D. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2013
Fint hotel, tæt ved stranden

Tæt på stranden
5,7
Vi havde en fin hytte, det ligger ca. 300 meter fra den lækre Alona Beach hvor det sker med restauranter osv.
Tip om Restaurant: Jeg er vildt med denne restaurant på Alona Beach "Buggys" ligger på stranden og servere forskellige internationale retter.
Jan A. Par Denmark, 23. marts 2011
ok hotel. der skal få styr på deres reservationer

god placering
8
Fik ikke det rigtige værelse det første døgn. men et værelse med meget lavere standart
Xiang G. Familie med små børn China, 5. juli 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.
Roberto L. Par Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Could have been better.

Quiet surroundings. Nice ocean view. Good music entertainment at night.
3
Staff are not accomodating. Food preparations takes forever. Order your food at least 1 hour before you're hungry. No service water. Water in the shower tastes like the ocean (salty).
Nathan O. Par Australia, 22. juni 2014
Great staff, excellent hotel.

Staff, Food, Rooms
9,3
We arrived very early and the staff arranged a room for us to nap in before our room was ready, they were very good our whole time there, and there was never any major issues we had. Recommend Lost Horizons for your next trip to Panglao
Ardjeza C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juni 2014
Awesome!

Cleanliness! View.. accommodating..
7
We enjoyed it! We recommend it to everyone.. rooms are clean and have a vwry nice view.
Jennifer L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. juni 2014
Nice stay

clean, fast check-in and check out,near the beach
8,3
My family and I were satisfied during our short stay in this hotel. We didn't encountered any issues regarding the food and towels as complained by others who had stayed in this hotel too. Food were served fast...the towels were delivered to our room when we requested for replacements. The resort is very near the beach. We had our breakfast near the beach. The boat we rented for dolphin watching and snorkeling fetch us just in front of the resort. Just had a slight issue on the restrictions in the use of shampoo and conditioner in the shower area near the pool. A live band performs at night in their open bar and restaurant.I noticed many foreigners (caucasians..koreans)dining and enjoying the night. The place is like boracay since there are many restaurants, hotels and shopping area nearby. You'll also see many stalls selling fresh seafoods. You buy the seafood you like and tell them how to cook them. Your food will be served to you near the beach and get to watch the firedance performed by freelancers passing by. Dolphin watching ( I call it dolphin hunting he he)and snorkeling at Balicasag island is also enjoyable. We had our lunch in the island. Residents sells fresh seafood at P500.00/kilo including the cooking. We bought 2 small crabs, one pusit and one fish for a total cost of P950.00. After Balicasag we proceeded to Virgin Island. Didn't get a taste of sea urchin due to bad stomach while snorkeling at Balicasag. Our overall trip/tour of Bohol is truly satisfying. Rent of van for countryside tour was P2,500.00. Boat rental for Balicasag was P2,000.00
Dewald S. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 6. juni 2014
Good location,

Good location, breakfast is good, dive shop in front
7,7
Pleasant. The internet was virtually non existent. The restaurant staff are clueless. They seem to be sitting around chatting rather than looking after guests/diners. Other people were also commenting about it. Service is dire but the food is good and drinks are cheap. If you want to relax at the end of the day watching youtube clips or keeping in touch with Skype, forget about it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ButikkerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - StrandLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - IndgangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C04