Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 493 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (493)
Sorter efter:
Sos D. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2013
Fint hotel, tæt ved stranden

Tæt på stranden
5,7
Vi havde en fin hytte, det ligger ca. 300 meter fra den lækre Alona Beach hvor det sker med restauranter osv.
Tip om Restaurant: Jeg er vildt med denne restaurant på Alona Beach "Buggys" ligger på stranden og servere forskellige internationale retter.
Jan A. Par Denmark, 23. marts 2011
ok hotel. der skal få styr på deres reservationer

god placering
8
Fik ikke det rigtige værelse det første døgn. men et værelse med meget lavere standart
Erik J. Par Sweden, 18. maj 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Cyril V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. maj 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Sarah L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Rejsende alene Ireland, 11. april 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Gruppe Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Par United States of America, 27. marts 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. marts 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04