Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Danao, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Omgivelser Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Reception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefra Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative Faciliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Swimmingpool
Område: Danao Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 508
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (508)
Sorter efter:
Sos D. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2013
Fint hotel, tæt ved stranden

Tæt på stranden
5,7
Vi havde en fin hytte, det ligger ca. 300 meter fra den lækre Alona Beach hvor det sker med restauranter osv.
Tip om Restaurant: Jeg er vildt med denne restaurant på Alona Beach "Buggys" ligger på stranden og servere forskellige internationale retter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan A. Par Denmark, 23. marts 2011
ok hotel. der skal få styr på deres reservationer

god placering
8
Fik ikke det rigtige værelse det første døgn. men et værelse med meget lavere standart
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Timothy J. Par Canada, 1. august 2015
Wonderful

Beautiful clean safe
9
My fiancee and I stayed here for 8 nights in July. Our room was great. It was clean, safe, new and well cared for. No issues booking through Agoda either. The pool is great and very clean. The band at the restaurant played until 10 at night, but so did all the other bands at every other restaurant and bar on Alona Beach. If you want quiet all night, dont stay on Alona. Overall this hotel is one of the best and nicest I've ve stated in Asia. Super incredible value for your money. Cant recommend it more if you go to Bohol.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian K. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donald G. Par United States of America, 21. juni 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jolina L. Par Taiwan, 2. juni 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jolina L. Par Taiwan, 2. juni 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sophia D. Par Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik J. Par Sweden, 18. maj 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cyril V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. maj 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao ØLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - OmgivelserLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - ReceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Ø - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Panglao Ø

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AM-AGWEB-4E07