Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Gylden Trekant, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Faciliteter Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Område: Gylden Trekant Antal værelser: 93
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 627 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (627)
Sorter efter:
Kristian K. Par Denmark, 5. august 2012
Fint hotel med central placering.

Fin beliggenhed og god service
7,3
Det er et fint hotel, som har de faciliteter, som man skal bruge. Der er gratis te, kaffe og kiks på værelset, og de er venlige og hjælpsomme i receptionen. Derudover ligger det central i byen, og man kan køre til de fleste steder med taxa for omkring 20 kroner. Metrostationen ligger også lige ved siden af. Værelserne er helt ok og rene. Der er ikke morgenmad på hotellet, men man får en voucher til tre nærliggende restauranter, som man kan spise på. Det er ok, men meget lokal mad. Så hvis man ikke vil have lokal indisk eller malaysisk morgenmad, skal man nok vælge et hotel med morgenmad der. Vi synes det var fint.
Abu H. Par Malaysia, 23. maj 2015
Decent place to stay

Comfort value for money location
7
Good
Katijah Y. Par Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Pleasant stay.

Good location. Easily accessible by the LRT lines. Convenient to find good food. Very clean room. Polite staff.
9
Pleasant and comfortable. Would return if I were in KL in the future. Would definitely recommend this hotel to frenz and family. Reasonable price! Had a wonderful shopping experience around the vicinity.
Mohammad K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. april 2015
good

wifi, accomodation, clean
7,7
Good
Norzalina E. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Room Safety box should be functioning

Location, Clean
6,7
Okay if not for the non-functioning in room safety box. No food option.
Baktiar I. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 5. april 2015
Convienent for me

Near to mrt, near shopping and of course easy to find food.
10
The hotel is good but my suggestion is to put a small refrigerator inside every room. Thz
Mohd N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. marts 2015
Good

Near the LRT Putra Station and Jalan TAR
6,7
Nizar A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Value for money Hotel

It's located in the middle of the town. Nearer to Jamek Masjid LRT. Nearer to Masjid.
8,3
It's a wonderful stay for three nights. At the door step LRT service available. Get down only it's a Bazar I could stop shopping, so much cheaper then the KL town shopping Malls. Food particularly Indian food is available all over the sarrounding of the hotel. I parked my my car like parking in my landed property. On the whole, It's a value for money hotel.
Rodney H. Par Australia, 19. marts 2015
Lotus Hotel value for location

staff, location and value
7,7
We have stayed a number of times over the past few years. Good location & value. Would like to see fridge in room & toilet paper each day without asking. Staff always helpful
Abdul H. Gruppe Singapore, 8. marts 2015
Great customer service

Great staff,cleanliness,location
8,3
Customer service was great..good location with alot of eateries around

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BadeværelseLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - FaciliteterLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AM-AGWEB-4D06