eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra M Citi Suites Cebu - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke
M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 412 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (412)
Sorter efter:
Jeffrey M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Finding hotels

Location,cleanliness, and value.
9,7
I have stayed at two other hotels in cebu. This was the best no problems with wifi. I really liked the room and hotel and would stay here again.
Marly F. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 21. januar 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 16. januar 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7,7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Familie med små børn Australia, 10. januar 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8,7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. december 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8,3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Par Australia, 24. december 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Emeterio S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. december 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Raymond K. Par United States of America, 22. december 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7,7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraM Citi Suites Cebu - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C08