eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra M Citi Suites Cebu - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu - Møderum M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke
M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikke M Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 343 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (343)
Sorter efter:
Erik K. Gruppe Norway, 9. juli 2014
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located

Good hotel nice and clean centrally located
8
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located friendly staff Internet was down sometime because of delivery problem
Zen F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Lovely.

Food. Room. Location
9,3
Superb!
Hongcheol J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 28. juni 2014
budget hotel

good location, kind staff and clean room
8
Evangeline E. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Rodavlas D. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Not Bad

Location
5,3
Yoshihisa K. Par Japan, 7. juni 2014
we can be comfortable

comfortable,good food,
9
we want to spend this hotel again.
Joecelyn V. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juni 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Patrick G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. juni 2014
great location , comfortable room and good food

good location , comfortable room , friendly and great food
8
very nice and conveniently located this hotel and @ an ace price . can be recommended very well as it has a great airport link connect . nice room if you are not spoilt .
Kannie A. Gruppe Philippines, 17. maj 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Alonzo S. Par United States of America, 15. maj 2014
Very comfortable my second stay at the hotel

affordable, comfortable and friendly staff
7,7
I book myself in the hotel since my first time was okay and I really like the location and most of all the price is right. I feel real comfortable with the bed and cleanliness of the hotel. Though the hotel had a problem with the wifi this time around. A small shopping mall is next to the hotel and many restaurants in the surrounding area. Having a safe in the room will be good and a water boiler for coffee and tea will make a huge difference.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraM Citi Suites Cebu - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu - MøderumM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Mad og drikkeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08