eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotel Manila

434 L. guerrero st. cor. Plaza Ferguzon, Ermita, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra M Hotel Manila Manila - Reception M Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby M Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby M Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Golfbane M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
M Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra M Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra
Område: Ermita Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 24 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (24)
Sorter efter:
Andrew B. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. maj 2014
the state of my room was disgusting
3,7
cockroaches mosquitos filth. stayed there when it first opened and was very happy obviously absolutely no maintenance has occurred since then way to much to pay for the stay my suggestion for only a few dollars more city garden suites is a very short walk away and was excellent
Leilani F. Gruppe Singapore, 28. februar 2014
so far, so good

location
5,7
Was a bit disappointed durin our stay there because from what i expected, theyre supposed to give us toiletries and bottled water everyday like any other hitels normally do. And on our second day, we personally asked one of the staffs to make up our room, but to our dismay when we arrived in the evening its still a mess.
Allan V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. februar 2014
affordable rates

relatively close to the US embassy, affordable room rates, accessible
6
in terms of distance, i believe this is not the nearest hotel to the US embassy entrance but still, the embassy is just walking distance from the hotel. the room is ok except that there were mosquitoes and the bathroom is so small. overall, this hotel is ok.
Joyreen M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. januar 2014
Excellent location to US Embassy

Location location location
8,3
I booked for my family who applied for us travel visa. My mom was a religious person so she was so happy to find out that the hotel is close to a church, aside from the even more important fact that it was just a few minutes walk to the us embassy. Overall she was quite happy with the experience.
James V. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 12. august 2013
Sorry to say but its a filthy hotel!!!

Security guard is nice.
3,7
I stayed there for 3 days last August coz its close to the U.S embassy.On the day we arrived,I was glad cause lady at the front desk welcomed us with a smile and everything went well. On the way to our room,I noticed that the elevator is dirty and stinky but I just ignored it.Arrived in the room, checked around and saw dirty rag inside the cabinet.Since there is no phone in the room I have to take the elevator to tell them to get the rag and clean the cabinet.They asked the security guard to get it.So that issue was solved.When I was about to take a shower,there’s no towels.Same story, take the elevator and ask the front desk to give us towels. I started to get pissed but I still wanted to be considerate.Before bed,I was thirsty and want to drink water. I noticed that glass is dirty.I checked the plate where they put the glass on and there was sticky water on it like plate was never been washed for few months.So I went down again and tell the manager about it.I showed her the filthy glass and plate and she just said sorry to me and disappeared and I didn’t give me new glass at all.On the next day,I put my documents in the drawer but was shocked to see garbage inside the drawer.There was a tissue that has phlegm in it.I was mad.I felt like they are just making fun of us and have no respect and empathy for their guests.So I told them about it and they said sorry again and promised that they will clean our room soon.So we left the room on that day at 10am the came back at 5pm thinking that room is already clean.To my surprise our room is still dirty and they didn't clean it at all.At that time,I thought I will have my first fatal heart attack.I was so disappointed,unhappy, and helpless.Then the front desk lady and the supervisor came to clean my room and both were arguing and pointing their fingers at each other.In fairness to the security guard,he is friendly and knows his job.That's the only asset they have.I will never forget how this hotel tortured my sanity.
Marissa C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. juli 2013
The cost of an overnight stay is expensive.

It is close to the US Embassy, near Jolibee and 7-11 and the church.
4,7
If I only knew that it does not have a secured parking space I would not have booked in here. If you have a car it is not advisable to stay in this hotel they only have 2 slots and it is for street parking not to mention that the street is so narrow. The hotel does not have breakfast provision.
Robert W. Par United States of America, 14. juni 2013
that was not a good experience

friendly staff,fast check-in ,check-out
4,7
that was not a good experience for us. the room is not so clean,its so small.the location of the hotel is not so good.. the wifi is not working good!
Russell O. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 9. maj 2013
Just average hotel

price, price, price
5,7
If it had not been so close to the US Embassy and the S Luke's Medical center we would of never stayed there.
Johnson Y. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 8. december 2012
good location

great rate
8,3
This hotel is reasonably priced and is conveniently located across the US Embassy
Colin C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. december 2012
Good Location.

Good Bed.
7,7
This is a friendly helpful Hotel.Breakfast provision would have been a welcome plus.The personnel were very helpful and prepared for any request that was made. Location was also a plus-point as you could reach most parts of the City easily.The room was not so big but had a nice- decor and a comfortable bed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Hotel Manila ManilaM Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraM Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionM Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyM Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyM Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - GolfbaneM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - GæsteværelseM Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraM Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C05