Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 4944 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4944 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Amber C. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Not bad location could be better
Location bad but service is good
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Maria C. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Convenient
Whoever stays here will find it very convenient to go around the city😁. The food buffet ain't that good though
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Chueng E. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Satisfied with my stay
The rooms are very cosy. I like the rooms. :D
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Lee-Anne F. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Big rooms. GPS Internet supplied in rooms and available to take out during the day
Carpet could have been cleaner however they were about to start maintenance on the room so this may be the reason. Staff extremely helpful.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Joanne L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice room
Nice room , cleaniness is good . Good location near mrt and vivo city
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Charlene H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
It was a comfortable place
Checking in and out was quick and hassle free..The room was big and comfortable and clean and well maintained. As the hotel is in the cbd area, it was a quite street but a short walk away u will be able to access many food options near the shopping area 100am..
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Tony T. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Room I stayed is not that clean
Room is not clean. Hairs on the pillow. Finger or toe nails on the carpet. Waiting for the lift is an ordeal
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Wong W. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Superb hotel located in the heart of CBD
Conveniently located within the CBD. Near to MRT. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was big and comfy. Breakfast was excellent.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Jansen N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Stay Cation - 07
Nice place to relax
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Jansen N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Stay Cation - 05
Not much of a View but worth more that the price you paid for especially if you booked through Agoda.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016