Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Indgang M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Luksuslounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 413
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 4032 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (4032)
Sorter efter:
Steen R. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 11. april 2015
God pris for godt hotel

God standard i forhold til prisen, tæt på Subway, ok morgenmads buffet
7,7
Alt fungerede uden problemer Hjælpsomme personale Let at komme til centrum med metro eller taxi
Maria N. Par Indonesia, 1. juni 2015
Very strategis location, clean n comfort hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism n speed.
10
Exciting.. quiet n comfort bedroom. it is a perfect choice to getaway from noise and the hustle n bustle of the city. Near to McD, MRT station. opposite to the bus stop, and easy to get taxi. The hotel location also one of the best, only less than 10 minutes to Marina Bay and Sentosa. We enjoyed our stay at M Hotel.
Kenneth T. Par Singapore, 1. juni 2015
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,7
Koo K. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
An overview of M hotel experience

The location of the hotel was easily accessible. The front counter staff was friendly. The gym and swimming pool facilities were well maintained
4,7
My stay at M hotel was not a good experience. Firstly, the aircon in the room given to us was faulty . The temperature in the corridor was even cooler than the room. Sound proofing was also bad in the hotel. We could hear noises made from rooms near our assigned room. The food and service we experience at the lobby cafe was very average. Food variety was limited coupled with the slow service rendered make it feel like it was not worth the money spent.
Hwee J. Par Singapore, 1. juni 2015
Comfy room

Room, bed and location
7,3
The room was clean and bed was really comfy
Lee K. Par Singapore, 1. juni 2015
great stay with private jacuzzi in M suite

clean room, value for money, the only private jacuzzi in singapore
7,7
overall stay at M suite was great.. except that the toilet floor is quite slippery and water tends to flow out when bathing. jacuzzi was great but only shower gel was provided from the hotel. there is only a separate toilet for usage which i find it good as the toilet bowl in the main toilet will be quite wet after bathing due to the splash of water..
Ngai C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 31. maj 2015
Centrally located

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Lim X. Par Singapore, 31. maj 2015
nice weekend stay

location, room and staff
8
We had a nice weekend spend at the hotel
Neelesh B. Rejsende alene India, 31. maj 2015
M Hotel

Affordable, proximity to business district, value for money
8
Good
Ngai C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. maj 2015
Value for money!!

Value for money, spacious room , friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IndgangM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeM Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolM Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08