eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Indgang M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum
M Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 413
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3426 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3426)
Sorter efter:
Nameejur R. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Joel L. Par Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5,3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Carreen C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7,7
Wing L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
given me a free room upgrade without me asking

location, staff attentive and nice bed
9
Pratiwi N. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 21. oktober 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍
Mohammad H. Par Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
More than confort and luxurios room.

The bed, carpet and sitting areain the room.
9,3
Excellent room!
Bernard L. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Weekend staycation

Price and Recep service
8
great deal considering the price on a weekend. was upgraded for free and the room was not ready when we arrived . recept was rather pleasing, getting us 2 drinks while we waited . cosy little pool at night and plenty of korean food options around the area .
Sek H. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Budget and Nice Staycation

Comfort, Service, Location
10
Couple staycation for a night... It was very comfortable and enjoyable. Quiet and peaceful for the weekend stay.
Tsz Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
8,3
Siow P. Par Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Nice location

location, room and food
7,7
Room was nice and comfy. Good location with a number of attractions nearby. Near to mrt station

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IndgangM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumM Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08