eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Indgang M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum
M Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 413
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3351 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3351)
Sorter efter:
Jenifer N. Par Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. september 2014
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Par Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Lau K. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, fast check in
8
Excellent
Safarina K. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
SPACIOU ROOM

Location, spacious room, clean
9,3
Stayed there for one night. The room that we get is spacious and clean. Location wise it is few mins walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station.
Jian S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 13. september 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7,3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. september 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. september 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8,3
excellent

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IndgangM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumM Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05