eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Indgang M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum
M Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 413
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3303 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3303)
Sorter efter:
Foong J. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Good service clean room

attentive staff, clean room and near central area
7,7
Pleasant stay. Will return again
Joseph T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. august 2014
Unwelcome feeling

1 helpful maintenance guy named victor who helped me find my contact lens by crawling on hands and feet, and showed tenacity and smarts by checking the inside of the sink
6,7
They couldn't wait to get rid of me. No late check out, even by an hour! They cut off internet even if i hadn't checked out and it was only 11 am. Well, I am not going back for sure.
Sharon S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, close to public transport
6,3
It was comfortable and convenient for the purpose i wanted to book it for, which was to attend business meetings at International Plaza. The hotel was also near the MRT.
Li P. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6,7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Kaneshwaran N. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
stained bath tub

the Bfast, location, polite staff
7
Witold C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 18. august 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Chun Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Yu H. Par Singapore, 17. august 2014
Pretty Comfortable Staycation

Convenience, service satisfactory and comfortable
8,7
Free upgrade to premier room, thank you!~ :) Pretty enjoyed the staycation! Comfortable big bed! But dirty rust stain on bathtub, disappointed about it as this is the importance of cleanliness.
Celine C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 13. august 2014
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room
Chai C. Par Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IndgangM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumM Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - MøderumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08