eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Indgang M Hotel Singapore - Luksuslounge M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 413
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3693 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3693)
Sorter efter:
Pang W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9,3
Nice
Nelson T. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8,3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Sharon S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 18. januar 2015
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation

Leaving it
5,3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.
Sek H. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2015
comfort staycation

quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
9
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Tricia L. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Clean n spacious

Clean, spacious and comfort
8
Everything is great.
Eddy T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
A good stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7
Poh E. Par Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall

Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
8,7
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Trevin C. Par United States of America, 12. januar 2015
Singapore and Cruise Vacation

Awesome staff! Rooms were very large and very nice! Location was excellent in proximity to public transportation. Service, especially by the concierge and front desk staff were very helpful, friendly.
8,7
Perfect stay. We stayed at another hotel later in our trip and we wished we had booked again at the M instead. Only issue we had was the shower. The way it is designed, water splashes outside of the stall and gets the bath mat soaked.
Peter W. Rejsende alene Solomon Islands, 11. januar 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7,7
I like it.
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Spacious room

Clean, spacious, comfort
9,7
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - IndgangM Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeM Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01