eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Indgang M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Luksuslounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool M Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal
M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Dansesal M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 413
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 3929 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3929)
Sorter efter:
Steen R. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 11. april 2015
God pris for godt hotel

God standard i forhold til prisen, tæt på Subway, ok morgenmads buffet
7,7
Alt fungerede uden problemer Hjælpsomme personale Let at komme til centrum med metro eller taxi
Viraj A. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 24. april 2015
Though I requested early check out, I did not get

Very Clean
6,7
Front officers are not friendly and helpful.
Ivan G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. april 2015
Hotel near the city

location, value for money, clean
10
It was great! 5 star!
Karen L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. april 2015
the place is not bad.only the location is not conv

I love the hotel room. very nice and big
7
Not bad staying at there.
Stanley Z. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
Value for money

Comfort
7,3
Desmond Z. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
not bad

not bad
7,7
not bad, valued for money with the 50 % flash deal
Remy O. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. april 2015
N.a

Clean, location good.
8
I enjoyed the stay
Susan T. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
friendly staff

The manager at the cafe is always smiling and welcoming every single guests.
6,7
I have requested for a smoking room and have to wait for an hour after checking in which I agreed. But after an hour the room is still not ready and when my boyfriend approached the front desk, this Chinese lady very apologetic and got the room ready within 10 mins. The staff are all friendly and always welcoming every single guests except for 1 auntie at the lounge who really show her unhappy face to the Indian guests who were waiting for their rooms to be ready sat at the lounge without ordering anything. She asked the front desk personnel to chase those Indians to the lobby instead but there isn't enough seats at the lobby. Racist staff at the lounge doesn't help the reputation of the hotel. :(
Rommel N. Par Philippines, 19. april 2015
good location

location
7
reception is quite slow. charges for late check out. mini bar is locked i don't know for what purpose. staff are not friendly enough (check in counter, room service). nearby got mcdonald and 7 eleven mrt station got some stairs with no escalators.
Candice L. Par Singapore, 19. april 2015
Comfortable stay

Drinks, Cosy, Convenient
9
it was a comfortable and cosy stay. it was also value for money on a weekend night. It was rather quiet and we could have a good rest.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IndgangM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - LuksusloungeM Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolM Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - DansesalM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05