Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 1440 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1440)
Sortér efter:
Zainal F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. maj 2016
Mhotel
4
satisfactory stay
Muhammad A. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. maj 2016
Good
4,3
Nice
Rafidah S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 20. maj 2016
Very good
5,3
Try to improve more of your service. Tq
Mohammad I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. maj 2016
Unprepared room
4
When I arrived at my room, the toilet amenities is missing including the towels.
Ray L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. maj 2016
Big room size, Comfy bed
5
Room size is big and comfortable bed. Cleanliness in bathroom could be improved. Facility like lift only 1 working instead of 4 units at the same time. But so far I have never encounter long waiting or pack of people in the lift.
Kueh J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. maj 2016
Breakfast Not Many Choice
4
Location okay
Mohan R. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. maj 2016
Excellent
6
Large beds, clean rooms and toilets and reasonable price
Lam H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. maj 2016
Comfy room, large bed and value for money
5,3
big hotel with price value
Mohamad F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. maj 2016
Staff not good and well trained
2,3
They charged me transport which i didnt book and use. The receptionist took 1 hour to find out and refund my money.oh my god what a lame and low service staff!
Muhammad I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. maj 2016
poor front desk
4,7
to much hidden cost.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GæsteværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadeværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadeværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadeværelseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - FitnessrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet indefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet indefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet indefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet indefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet indefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SwimmingpoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - SwimmingpoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurantM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefraM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Altan/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Altan/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Altan/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Altan/TerrasseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08