Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hongkong - Indgang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra M1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 93
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 2643 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2643)
Lars D. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Nytt hotell nära tunnelbanan

Nära tunnelbana, lätt transport till flygplatsen, shopping
6
Vi tyckte om den lätta transporten till tåget som går till flygplatese, var mycket enkelt. Nära till tunnelbana vilket gör det lätt att åka in till centrum och sevärdheter. Hotellet ganska nytt vilket gör att det fortfarande är frächt och snyggt. Frukosten är begränsad men ok.
Boon C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. april 2014
Nice stay

Location, location n location
7
I felt great to be upgraded to suite room. The room was spacious.
Ashlyn W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. april 2014
Room is too small.

Location
6,3
Joanna B. Par United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Simple, good location & value for money

Centrally located in Kowloon, close to MTR and one bus to the airport. Small room, but comfortable and clean
7,3
Good for what we wanted, a base to explore Hong Kong. Room was small, bug comfortable and with good bathroom. High floor allowed good views. Breakfast was poor in terms of range and quality.
Ray W. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Clean room in central hotel in Chinatown

Close to transport, easy walking distance of Langham Centre, Nathan Road, Markets. Star Ferry within walking distance, or catch bus or subway
7,3
No real problems. Issues with phone, safe, TV fixed immediately by staff. Rooms small, but clean. Hooks for hanging but no drawers or cupboards so didn't unpack but lived out of suitcase. Bed comfortable. Quiet. Variety of eating places all within easy walking distance.
Wilson T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 3. april 2014
a small hotel

location is good, many eateries around the hotel, Wi-Fi available in the room
4,7
The hotel room was shockingly small for 2 men to share it.
Lay H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. april 2014
Tight environment

1) Hotel staff is poilte 2) centrally located 3) near to nice food and shopping
5
Though the hotel is centrally located, but it was behind the main road, thus we (group of 9) have to walk a distance further into the neighborhood. When we reached the hotel, we were surprised as the next door shops actually sells coffins. The hotel staff are polite and even suggested nice dim sums for us to try. Once we entered our rooms, we had our 2nd surprise. There is no wardrobe! Maybe the tight space in Hong Kong does not allow for wardrobe space. But my room even had strands of long hair attached to the bottom of the kettle and the hair dryer is spoiled. We did not alert the hotel staff as we thought we wouldn’t be using the kettle or dryer. Overall the only comment my family commented is the lack of wardrobe.
Audrey N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
Convenience location

Excellent location,provide handy (pocket wifi)
7,3
This is my 2nd stay in M1,
Pei F. Par Singapore, 31. marts 2014
Small room, small bathroom, find food easily

Find food easily, close to MTR, close to Mongkok
6,7
The shower room is perpetually wet all the time and is very narrow. I booked the bigger size room but the shower room is still small. Probably this is Hong Kong and you can expect large space. Cleanliness is not the super tip top but standard. I only had the breakfast in hotel once and skipped for the remaining three days. The nearest hotel that provide free shuttle bus service is not that close if you are carrying a large bag. I would take the hotel where the shuttle bus service stops next time.
Chong W. Gruppe Singapore, 28. marts 2014
conveniently located.

cheap. centrally located. accessible
6,7
Everything is ok, except that the pillow is not as comfortable as it was a bit too high for my liking

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08