Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 3522 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3522)
Sortér efter:
Lars D. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Nytt hotell nära tunnelbanan

Nära tunnelbana, lätt transport till flygplatsen, shopping
6
Vi tyckte om den lätta transporten till tåget som går till flygplatese, var mycket enkelt. Nära till tunnelbana vilket gör det lätt att åka in till centrum och sevärdheter. Hotellet ganska nytt vilket gör att det fortfarande är frächt och snyggt. Frukosten är begränsad men ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paisit T. Gruppe Thailand, 17. maj 2016
Good Location
5,7
Hotel locates in a very good location. You can walk only 5 minutes from Yau Me Tei MTR station. Moreover, there are many food shop around there (including 7-11 and K-Circle).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paisit T. Gruppe Thailand, 17. maj 2016
Good Location and Worth money
5,7
Very Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Food Shop around there. Clean Room and active staffs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Piyayot P. Gruppe Thailand, 16. maj 2016
Good location, worth
6
close to MTR that convenient for travel. The room look a bit small but enough for 2 backpacker. Friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth O. Gruppe Singapore, 14. maj 2016
Review
6,7
Good location, clean, not as small as I expected it to be.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjarat S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 14. maj 2016
Close to subway and shopping street
6
The room is quite small but get very great location. Very close to subway, restaurant and shopping street. It's fit for backpacker or couple, not recommend for Family.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Songthum S. Par Thailand, 13. maj 2016
close to MRT, small room but convenient.
5
good location and reasonable price. stay here 3 times already. if you choose room with BF you can joy hk chinese breakfast style and got 2 bottles of drinking water in the room. but if you choose room without BF, you will not get the drinking water also. anyway it's still good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chandra P. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. maj 2016
Not that good, not that bad. Average
4,7
WiFi is very slow, and there's no information in advance about 1000HKD deposit. The room is not sound proof, so a bit noisy when you hear someone's talk in the corridor and when the neighborhood is taking a shower.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiao I. Gruppe Taiwan, 6. maj 2016
Not bad
5
Not bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. maj 2016
Never again
2
Stayed for 2 nights and will not consider next trip with this hotel. Experience as below: 1. Upon check in, room key was not activated and room lock was not functioning properly. 2. Changed room. The bed, linen and furniture of the room is old and not really clean. 3. 2 hours later, fire alarm activated but was told as false alarm. This seems to be an old building and lack of maintenance. 4. The sound proof is very poor; both nights, the room can only be slightly more peaceful after 2am. Whenever neighbouring rooms open the door, it sounds as good as your door is being open! 5. Next evening, a group of man was knocking on our room door aggressively. We called the hotel staff for help. Although we were being promised over the phone that they will send someone over to our room for investigation, NO ONE CAME OR CALL EVEN UNTIL WE CHECK OUT. We stayed in the room for whole night without leaving, hence there will not be any possible chance of benefit of doubt to be given but simply ignorance. 7. Location wise, this is not required for reiteration as the pro and cons have been clearly highlighted by other patrons. The only plus point of this hotel which was also the reason why it has been booked was the handyphone facility. To be honest, there are quite a number of hotels providing this facility as well and it will never attracts any of my future stay. When maintenance, security and hygine is questionable, this will not be a choice of majority.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
M1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserM1 Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserM1 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangM1 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféM1 Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07