eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Indgang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 93
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 2962 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2962)
Sorter efter:
Lars D. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Nytt hotell nära tunnelbanan

Nära tunnelbana, lätt transport till flygplatsen, shopping
6
Vi tyckte om den lätta transporten till tåget som går till flygplatese, var mycket enkelt. Nära till tunnelbana vilket gör det lätt att åka in till centrum och sevärdheter. Hotellet ganska nytt vilket gör att det fortfarande är frächt och snyggt. Frukosten är begränsad men ok.
Alexey I. Rejsende alene Russia, 21. november 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5,7
Bad
Tequila N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. november 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS

CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
7,7
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.
Kienleong A. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4,7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.
Michael A. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. november 2014
Great Location

Great location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff were very nice and the room was small as usual in Hong Kong but very comfortable.
9
Kelvin Y. Par Singapore, 12. november 2014
Only if space doesn't matters .

location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
6
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .
Adelina A. Par Indonesia, 12. november 2014
The room way too small

Close to main street
5,3
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self
Ann S. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. november 2014
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice
Cherry C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 9. november 2014
OK Hotel

cleanliness, staff attitude and services, free handy phone usage
7
Overall ok except bed too small and no smoking room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05