eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Indgang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 93
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,2

baseret på 3078 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3078)
Sorter efter:
Lars D. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Nytt hotell nära tunnelbanan

Nära tunnelbana, lätt transport till flygplatsen, shopping
6
Vi tyckte om den lätta transporten till tåget som går till flygplatese, var mycket enkelt. Nära till tunnelbana vilket gör det lätt att åka in till centrum och sevärdheter. Hotellet ganska nytt vilket gör att det fortfarande är frächt och snyggt. Frukosten är begränsad men ok.
Kristine J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. marts 2015
I just love staying in this hotel

1. I love the location since it's just a 5-10 minute walk to Mongkok. Rooms are small but just adequate for HongKong standards. Kudos to the housekeeping for maintaining cleanliness of the rooms
8,3
I love the location, staff is nice. This hotel isn't like sny hotel which is crowded. My room was even upgraded and a free handy phone for me to use during my stay. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and will definitely be back here again.
Andrew C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
M1 Hotel

good location and nice staff
9
Stuart M. Par Canada, 17. februar 2015
Just enough space and not a cm more

Location, Clean, Modern
7
Like the length of its name, M1 is very frugal in its use of space. There is no place to swing a cat in these rooms, but then this is Hong Kong so what would you expect. I stayed here before but I was alone, now with two of us in the room you sure notice how small it really is. The only real issue I had was is in the bathroom. The sink, shower and toilet are all one small cubical and once you have used the shower the floor is wet until it is cleaned. You could I suppose dry the floor with your bath towel but that would defeat the water conservation request to reuse the towels without laundering them every day. Also of note is how thin the walls are. You hear every sound in the halls but this is not a problem as other than the comings and goings of the folks on your floor there is no noise. I assure you in rooms this small nobody comes here to party. Breakfast was OK including some nice dim sum. This is a safe, clean, modern hotel in a great location in Kowloon. Steps to the MTR on Nathen Rd, in between the Ladies Market and Temple Street Night Market.
Paulo C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. februar 2015
pratical and easy access

great staff, clean and organized
9
I was few times before and recomend to business travelers
Franciscus S. Par Indonesia, 10. februar 2015
location with smallnsizevroom

location,food hawker andvshopping
7,3
Nice location but room is to small and hardly moved
Fong K. Par Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Value and good location

Good housekeeping, Staff friendly and Free Wifi
9,7
Front desk staff friendly , Mandarin and English no problem. No doubt room small but still a space to place luggage. MTR station just a walking distant to C exit. Night market in Temple street and can taste local food. The next trip to Hong Kong M1 hotel still my first choice.
Syingshun L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. februar 2015
Convenient, value added , cultural

Handy, power adapter, clean
9,3
Boon P. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 3. februar 2015
great staff eith great service provided!

handy, a handphone with hk line provides local, international calls, and unlimited 3G usage. the staff were nice and helpful. location was near mtr.
9,7
Great location and helpful staff. Will stay again for my next trip in Hk.
Ng R. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Mi Experience

Location, Easy Excess, Comfortable
9,7
Very Comfortable with Great Service from Staff from the Time I checked In till Check Out.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02