eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Indgang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 93
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3034 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3034)
Sorter efter:
Lars D. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Nytt hotell nära tunnelbanan

Nära tunnelbana, lätt transport till flygplatsen, shopping
6
Vi tyckte om den lätta transporten till tåget som går till flygplatese, var mycket enkelt. Nära till tunnelbana vilket gör det lätt att åka in till centrum och sevärdheter. Hotellet ganska nytt vilket gör att det fortfarande är frächt och snyggt. Frukosten är begränsad men ok.
Yeny T. Par Indonesia, 24. januar 2015
too small

location location location
4
Stressful the room was too small
Goh B. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Hong Kong in M1

Free Wi-Fi device, Good location with access to local food and shopping, easy access to public transportation
8
Joe T. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. januar 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).
Koe S. Par Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Disappointed with the stay.
5,3
It was quite a bad experienced for this stay in Hong Kong due of this M1 hotel. This is not an proper hotel at all, Its more like a well decorated - boutique like service apartment. No sound proofing between rooms as you could even hear your neighbours conversation, TV channels and frequent slamming of doors while you're in the room. The room was relatively small as expected.Worst of all, no space for 2 X 20" luggage to be open at the same time. They have minimum walking space in the room and shower area was too small. I will not recommended this place to any of my friends although the location was fairly good.
Chanisa P. Gruppe Thailand, 20. januar 2015
nice staff

good location, nice room, so clean
6,3
the staff very nice.
Chanisa P. Gruppe Thailand, 20. januar 2015
very nice woman staff

good location, nice room, clean
6,3
The girl staffs very nice and helpful.
Joshua C. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Too small for comfort

Location of the hotel is good, as it is very near to the entrance of yau ma tei MTR. It is just beside temple street.
6,7
The soundproofing is quite bad. We can hear our Neighbours talking at the next door. The hotel is located in a pretty good location as it is near the MTR exit. Very convenient! M1 Hotel is just beside temple street, you can visit the night market ( just don't get rip off) The hotel room is really small. Too small for comfort, from the door to the other end of the room, took me 7 steps. All the basic facilities are there, just that it can be quite cramp. But it's probably same for the rest of the other hotels if you are paying those rates
Nicola G. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
M1 hotel review

Good location, nice decor , quiet
5,7
Front desk was very unhelpful. Promised free tea and coffee all day. We had one teabag and one sachet of ready mix coffee with powdered milk and sugar. I asked for more teabags and milk or creamer. I was told there was no creamer in the hotel. You can help yourself to coffee in the dining room but when we went there we were rudely told to go away. Reception said they were having a private function but there was no sign up, nobody to explain and no tea or coffee with creamer! I could not work out how to use the "handy" or was made to feel stupid for asking for instructions. I asked for the password for wifi but told that it joined automatically - it didn't and it meant another trip down 26 floors to reception. Later the handy wouldn't switch on at all and yes it was fully charged, the wifi wouldn't work. Another trip to reception to discover that the wifi had gone off in the whole hotel. The shower leaked out of the door, the bed was rock hard.
April V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. januar 2015
Better than Expected

Good location. Smart phone provided for free calls & internet access. Lots of power outlet. USB port in TV available.
9,3
Good overall experience. Smart phone very useful. Hotel easy to find. 2-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are very nice and speak very good English. No problem in communicating with them. Only downside I can think of is that the walls are not sound-proof. Noise from the halls can be heard from inside the room and vice-versa. Still quite manageable though I think.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03