eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Indgang M1 Hotel Hongkong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hongkong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
M1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 93
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 2856 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2856)
Sorter efter:
Lars D. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Nytt hotell nära tunnelbanan

Nära tunnelbana, lätt transport till flygplatsen, shopping
6
Vi tyckte om den lätta transporten till tåget som går till flygplatese, var mycket enkelt. Nära till tunnelbana vilket gör det lätt att åka in till centrum och sevärdheter. Hotellet ganska nytt vilket gör att det fortfarande är frächt och snyggt. Frukosten är begränsad men ok.
Kachen P. Par Thailand, 22. august 2014
great location and the picture are too good!

location,food,market
6
the picture look too good,the room is too small,no space for big lugguages,i was cut my feet by the floor tile.and kick the refrigerator in the night.unbeliveable noise from outside staff which i book the hotel rather than guesthouse.......had a hard time to sleep.
Ha O. Par Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Just good enough for sleep, don't expect too much

Location is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good water heater, price is reasonable
6,3
Overall just acceptable, room smell like cigarette, small space & hard to move around
Suki S. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Location Very Good!!!

Location, Value for Money, Staff Friendly.
6,3
All ok, only the room did not clean very well, did not sweep floor. Floor so dirty! Location is the attractive things to book hotel here. Very centre to go everywhere with MTR.
Chin L. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2014
Hotel Stay

Breadfast provided, Quick Check-out, staff performance.
5,7
Although it is near the main road, however there is a rubbish collection centre right in front, room are very small that leave with hardly space to move around, toilet bath there are no bath gel provided. Breakfast was reasonably well.
Lan Y. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Not as expected

Nearby Hong Kong MTR Station
4
Well, this hotel is below my expectation. Room is packed. May be this is Hong Kong. Bed and pillow are not that comfortable. Shower curtain is smelly, like those wet towel never dried up smell. At the last day of my trip, I requested help to get a taxi, the front desk receptionist said, "It is still early, you can just walk out turn right to the main road and easily get a taxi". May be this is not enough man power to get a taxi or they don't have a relationship with taxi company.
Camille R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. juli 2014
Cozy

Proximity to shopping center
7
I like the coffe shop food,room small but comfortable
Kang Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Just okay

Easy access to public transport
4,7
Room is too small... cleanliness part can be improve... Night shift staff is not friendly and helpful...
Huang L. Forretningsrejsende China, 17. juli 2014
dsf

city centre
3,7
Yaowalak S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. juli 2014
Comfortable

Near Yau ma Tei,clean,can walk to mongkok
5,3
I stayed 2 nights but i get only 1 day wifi

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

M1 Hotel HongkongM1 Hotel Hongkong - IndgangM1 Hotel Hongkong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseM1 Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06