Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan-området, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 275 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (275)
Sortér efter:
Mohamed A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dayang S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. december 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khairil A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. december 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emyliyana S. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Galuh P. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kartini M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 23. september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fauzi C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Good hotel

location, food, environment
7,7
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rozani C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Muslim Hotel

Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
6
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norizan A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8,3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - DansesalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UdsigtMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07