Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan-området, Medan, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 282 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (282)
Sortér efter:
Mohd F. Par Malaysia, 28. maj 2016
Satisfied
6
All ok.
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. maj 2016
good
4
Nice room and great location
Samsul B. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Samsul B. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. maj 2016
N/A
3,3
Disappointing
A S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. marts 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Nurul H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. marts 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Mohamed A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Dayang S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. december 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Khairil A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. december 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Emyliyana S. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - DansesalMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UdsigtMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurantMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MøderumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03