eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 88
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1430 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1430)
Sorter efter:
Benny M. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Rigtig godt

Beliggenhed udsigt lejlighedens indretning
9
Loong H. Par Singapore, 15. juli 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Gruppe Taiwan, 12. juli 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 8. juli 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. juli 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Chan Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. juni 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Joseph A. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Shan S. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7,3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08