eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 88
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1484 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1484)
Sorter efter:
Benny M. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2014
Rigtig godt

Beliggenhed udsigt lejlighedens indretning
9
Wei-Liang L. Par Taiwan, 14. september 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Gruppe Singapore, 4. september 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.
Chan H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
Wonderful experience

Stylish and modern decoration everywhere inside the hotel, well located and have a very nice view, the best recommended to stay
9
Hotel is well located and staffs are helpful. And I got the room upgrade without charge.
Gao S. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. august 2014
Simple breakfast, good handy phone

Free handy phone, quiet,good location
7,3
Good experince overall. Better to provide more variety in breakfast and as the room carpet is bit unclean.Free usage of handy phone is amazing.
Lin Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 3. august 2014
cozy

near MRT, special art gallery, good food nearby.
7,7
cozy place, good food nearby. but high atandard price. Special art gallery with old image of hongkong.
Rickianto S. Par Indonesia, 2. august 2014
awesome hotel

good location, best staff n clean room
9,3
excellent
Amanda L. Par Singapore, 31. juli 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Comfortable, Clean & Best Of All... The Handy Phone!!!
8
My 4 night stay was good especially with the free usage of the handy phone through our stay. Clean and pleasant room. Just a 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR.
Wai K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Boutique Hotel

Prompt service, Strategic location, Clean and neat
9,7
Wai K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Great Hotel

The best thing about this hotel was the FREE MOBILE PHONE service with hotspot.
9,3
Excellent!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Madera Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05