Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Have Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreative Faciliteter Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/Terrasse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 80
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sorter efter:
Nien-Tzu H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 29. juli 2015
Good

Good place
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esma L. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. marts 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thuy P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. marts 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher P. Par United Kingdom, 28. december 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael M. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. september 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yang M. Par China, 4. september 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leon P. Par United Kingdom, 3. september 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Becky R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iris W. Rejsende alene Germany, 14. august 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing Y. Par China, 19. maj 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HaveMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business CenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreative FaciliteterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Altan/TerrasseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GæsteværelseMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04