arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 98 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 98 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,1

8 Amanda R.
Australien
17 august 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation
Fun, Location, cost
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.

8,3 NIEN-TZU H.
Taiwan
02 august 2015
Good
Good place

6,3 Esma L.
Australien
29 marts 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!
Location.. That's all I can think of.
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination

8 thuy P.
USA
07 marts 2015
Great location !
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.

7,3 YANG M.
Kina
03 februar 2015
Budget stay
location, clean, self-contained
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.

7,3 Christopher P.
Storbritannien
10 januar 2015
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips
Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests

6,7 Michael M.
Australien
11 oktober 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.
Location, Price, Entrtainment
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.

9 Leon P.
Storbritannien
23 september 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms and facilities
Wicked

8 Iris W.
Tyskland
10 september 2014
Wonderful
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers

9,3 Becky R.
Storbritannien
30 august 2014
Fantastic location and staff!
Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!