eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gæsteværelse Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Khok Kloy Antal værelser: 56
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 148 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Sorter efter:
Chulin K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 16. november 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

Beah, pool...and....
4,7
The room is spacious with small pool. There is no particular good about the resort to tell a friend: staff performance is average, rooms should be better maintained (wooden floor around the private pool has nails popped out - very dangerous for barefoot swimmers). I feel that the breakfast buffet choices are very limit for a 5-star property - too simple. Anyway, it was a good weekend stay far away from the crowded beach of Phuket. There are many nice local restaurants in the area, only if you have a car to drive around.
Pinchas Z. Par Israel, 20. oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. Par Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. Par United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7,3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. juni 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. Par United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. Par Indonesia, 31. maj 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8,3
Padgett J. Par New Zealand, 28. maj 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!
Bunaryo A. Par Indonesia, 4. maj 2014
very nice and recommended hotel, amazing room

staff very pleasant, must stay here, one of best resort in phuket
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GæsteværelseMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SwimmingpoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurantMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FitnessrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BørneklubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MøderumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MøderumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MøderumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ButikkerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A05