eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 857 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (857)
Sorter efter:
Sumet N. Gruppe Thailand, 16. januar 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Par Taiwan, 3. januar 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. januar 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Par Malaysia, 30. december 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Fion T. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. december 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Hei T. Rejsende alene Macau, 28. december 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Par Philippines, 27. december 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Par Thailand, 27. december 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. Par Australia, 23. december 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .
Govit T. Par Thailand, 22. december 2014
Good for budget travel

Location, big room, big toilet
6,3
Good sleep

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01