eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 878 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (878)
Sorter efter:
Marlon F. Gruppe Philippines, 18. marts 2015
Man Va Hotel Experience

Room, Location, Cleanliness
10
It was fantastic. The room was clean and the ambiance was really good. The location was perfect.
Marlon F. Gruppe Philippines, 17. marts 2015
Stay at Man Va Hotel

Room, Location, Staff
9,3
It was very good. My entire stay was wonderful.
Mannette S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. marts 2015
Good location

Good location, staff speaks English and spacious bathroom
7,3
I can say it's an excellent stay, one staff in particular is very accommodating he is very patient in giving us directions in where ever we want to go and he speaks in English.. Location is Safe even at night.. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Selva R. Par Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Good Location

Good Location, near sightseeing and casinos.
6,3
Stay in this hotel is just ok, spacious room and clean. Location near restaurants and cafes, 15 mis walk to Senado Square and Lisboa Casino. Hotel location is a bit secluded in back alley.
Chook W. Par Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
Near attraction

Near historical area, a lot of foods and easy access
6,7
Good
Chook W. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
near to historical heritage

easy to get food, easy access to attraction
6,7
No complaint
Lee J. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
More like a motel

Walking distance to Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul and Lisboa Casino
6,3
Rooms are very basic and motel-looking but was decently clean. still had the smell of paint as it had some minor refurbishment done to it. Decent enough for a night but not value for money although we note that hotels are generally more expensive in Macau than in HK.
Sumet N. Gruppe Thailand, 16. januar 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Par Taiwan, 3. januar 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. januar 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B07