Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 914
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (914)
Sorter efter:
Omar L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. august 2015
If you need a place to hang your hat ...

Staff,
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James C. Par United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Nothing flash

Location, location, location
5,7
A really basic room. Budget by macau's expensive standards. Nothing special, but a super convenient location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Khalmurat I. Forretningsrejsende Kazakhstan, 8. august 2015
Room has smell when you use aircon OMG .

Location only
5,3
Not comfort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thelma D. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Pleasant Experience

Location, wifi connection, Michael
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Man Va, thanks to the very gracious and accommodating English-speaking receptionist, Michael. The hotel is conveniently and excellently located with very good wifi connection. The only setback is not a lot of locals know the hotel so it was very difficult to find the place at first.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Very old hotel

spacious, clean, good location
3,7
Hotel very old. Beds are noisy. Furnitures are badly maintained. Spacious for 3 persons. Unfortunately, outside is having toad maintenance. Food is easily found.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lisa W. Par Ireland, 1. juni 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Great location close to the old Portuguese quarter, Senado Sq, St Paul's ruins etc just 10 mins walk. Male receptionist is friendly and has English, female receptionist has no English but no problems at check-in or check-out. Plenty of food options nearby. Room was spotless and roomy enough for the price. We got Bus 26 from the airport and got off at Rua de Lorcha stop and from there it was across the road and about 100m walk. There is a footbridge where Caldera meets that main road so we almost missed it! Would stay here again if I was in Macau.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Macky Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. maj 2015
its very good

price location and accommodation
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aprilani S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. maj 2015
Good location

Good location.. Very close to senado square and many restaurants around the hotel
5,7
Ready to use body languange fo communicate with the staff :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joyce L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
quiet place

one room have 3 beds, shower is strong, the environment is quiet
5,3
the bath tank a bit dirty, tower also dirty, the toilet bowl is leaking water on the floor, the hair dryer sometimes work sometimes doesn't work not stable, the TV screen picture was not clear.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai K. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. maj 2015
good location

big clean and location
5
location was good, room was big.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07