Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Man Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 907
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (907)
Sorter efter:
Thelma D. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Pleasant Experience

Location, wifi connection, Michael
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Man Va, thanks to the very gracious and accommodating English-speaking receptionist, Michael. The hotel is conveniently and excellently located with very good wifi connection. The only setback is not a lot of locals know the hotel so it was very difficult to find the place at first.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Very old hotel

spacious, clean, good location
3,7
Hotel very old. Beds are noisy. Furnitures are badly maintained. Spacious for 3 persons. Unfortunately, outside is having toad maintenance. Food is easily found.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lisa W. Par Ireland, 1. juni 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Great location close to the old Portuguese quarter, Senado Sq, St Paul's ruins etc just 10 mins walk. Male receptionist is friendly and has English, female receptionist has no English but no problems at check-in or check-out. Plenty of food options nearby. Room was spotless and roomy enough for the price. We got Bus 26 from the airport and got off at Rua de Lorcha stop and from there it was across the road and about 100m walk. There is a footbridge where Caldera meets that main road so we almost missed it! Would stay here again if I was in Macau.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Macky Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. maj 2015
its very good

price location and accommodation
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aprilani S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. maj 2015
Good location

Good location.. Very close to senado square and many restaurants around the hotel
5,7
Ready to use body languange fo communicate with the staff :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joyce L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
quiet place

one room have 3 beds, shower is strong, the environment is quiet
5,3
the bath tank a bit dirty, tower also dirty, the toilet bowl is leaking water on the floor, the hair dryer sometimes work sometimes doesn't work not stable, the TV screen picture was not clear.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai K. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. maj 2015
good location

big clean and location
5
location was good, room was big.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seat C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. april 2015
near to shop, convenience .

easy to find food to eat, got shopping.
3,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tamas N. Par Hungary, 13. april 2015
Good location but nothing special

Location, not dirty, quiet
7
Not bad hotel but - as everything else in Macau - way too overpriced. It is in very good location as most of the main attractions of the old city are in walking distance. You can get anywhere in the old district in 5-15 minutes. Bus stops are nearby as well so easy to get to the furthest parts of the city. But as the title of my review states, it is very expensive for what it offers compared to similar hotels in other big cities. You could find similar hotel all around Europe for half the price. Even in Tokyo I stayed in a more comfortable room for less even though that is known to be one of the most expensive cities. But this is true for all of Macau. It is not an ugly city but not that spectacular either. Apart from a few buildings and landmarks it lost all "portugeese-ness" that it had before it was given back to the Chinese. As soon as you leave the narrow surrounding pavement of a landmark a simple modern day - not to clean - Chinese city welcomes you back. I simply can't understand why this city is so expensive. It is strictly for one afternoon visit from Hong Kong. Above that it is just waste of money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhang Z. Rejsende alene China, 1. april 2015
Good hotel

Helpful staff. Good location. Clean environment.
10
Very satisfactory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03