eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Man Va Hotel Macao - Indgang
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 762 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (762)
Sorter efter:
Pisanu P. Gruppe Thailand, 4. juli 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Rejsende alene France, 29. juni 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Gruppe Philippines, 4. juni 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Rejsende alene China, 2. juni 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Gruppe Philippines, 4. maj 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7,3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. Par United Kingdom, 30. april 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. april 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6,7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Marlinda S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. april 2014
It was ok..

Not too expensive, near to one plaza which is the tourist spot and pretty clean
5,3
It was pleasant. Recommended for people with budget ^^
Milka B. Par Indonesia, 20. april 2014
Good Location but Require to deposit 200MOP/HKD

Location, Location, Location
8
Fast check in. To find this hotel is not hard since there is a big light sign outside the hotel. This hotel need 200MOP/HKD deposit when you are cheking out they will return the money to you. Big room with fast wifi. The y provide toothbrush, tooth paste, soap, comb, electric water cooker, tissiues and towel in your room. There is a phone and tv too that we not use it at all. But a little distraction, there is a bug like little cocroach at my room made me uncomfortable. Overall it's okay. Worth with the rate.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C06