Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 961 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (961)
Sortér efter:
Angel Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Neutral opinion

great location,convenience to take public transport and easy to communicate
5,7
I stay here for 2nights with my parents, is a bit overcharge although in peak season because it is really old and not much facilities supple like no refrigerator inside the room .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angel Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
neutral comment

location,transportation
5,3
overcharge for twins room upgrade to triple room.MOP 500 charge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janice C. Par Philippines, 27. december 2015
Disappointed
3,7
Disappointed. The lady at the recept was not helpful (since she don't seem to speak english) tried to call to ask for directions and she hanged up the phone. The guy was helpful, im grateful for him. He tried his best to accomodate me. Also they didn't heed to my request (non-smoking room). Hotel receptionists should at least know how to speak english. sorry. and if not, well at least shouldn't be rude. Or maybe should indicate during online booking that recept can't communicate well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naradhip S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 16. november 2015
Good location but staff cannot speak English

Location
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xin Y. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2015
budget hotel

overall ok
3,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhang Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 1. november 2015
Great location, clean room

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay at Man Va. Very conveniently located.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhang Z. Rejsende alene China, 28. oktober 2015
A happy experience

Great location, clean room and friendly staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay at Man Va. Very conveniently located.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Par Philippines, 24. oktober 2015
Unaccommodating Staff

Within walking distance to the heritage sites. Near restaurants.
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Par Philippines, 17. oktober 2015
Relaxing place

Relaxing..enjoying seing the big hotels..not noisy
8,3
The staff are nice.specially the old lady..they will try to understand u..when u want something.away from noisy area..not to far to walk..wr gonna come back for this hotel..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janeth L. Gruppe Philippines, 10. oktober 2015
man va hotel in strategic place

comfy beddings, accessiblity, safe area
7
Overall our stay has no flaws. Since we checked in almost 6pm, basically we've been there for less than 12hours as we have to check out on the following day. Acceptable room size, i like their pillow and slept comfortably. Basic needs in toilet are provided such as toothbrush, soap, shampoo and body wash. They also provide towels but i think they have to change a new one already as it looks old. If not.acceptable to you please.bring your own. The room does not have complimentary water but wifi is.okay. Please take note that Man Va Hotel does not accept credit card, i was asked to deposit 200MOP/HKD and when i said.i will use credit card they said not using so I gave cash intead but it was refunded upon checking out. About.the.location it is just a walking distance to senado square, all historic places.within senado square. Tilps: you should have a good walking shoes and have a tast.of egg tart.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenMan Va Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - BadeværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - IndgangMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraMan Va Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseMan Va Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04