Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 3438 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3438)
Sortér efter:
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Det var rigtig godt

det hele
10
Det var godt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keen A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. maj 2016
Worst Internet connection
4
I had a total of 12 night stay in the hotel and I could not do my regular business because of their poor internet connection. They limit the devices to two per room but could not provide a decent internet connection. Worst of all hotels in Cebu!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph D. Par Philippines, 22. maj 2016
businessman
4,3
towels old already
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruby J. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. maj 2016
Great staff
5,3
Amazing experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edna V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. maj 2016
na
5
na
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lorraine G. Par Philippines, 20. maj 2016
Value for money
6
We stayed there for 3 nights on two different room as we had a one day gap to go to bantayan island then went back to stay again in mandarin. The room is cozy and big although room 907's toilet and bath need a little repair on the bath tub drain as the draining system is slow. Although room 1902's toilet and bath drains well so its just for the other room then. I suggest you would also have a laundry and press service although iron and board is available, you have to do it yourself. Buffet breakfast is average and should add filipino cuisine such as danggit as that is what cebu is best at. But overall, it is quite an equisite stay and id book again in mandarin as it is very accessible and just in front of ayala. Good customer service too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marion A. Par Philippines, 20. maj 2016
Great
5,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris H. Par Australia, 19. maj 2016
Lines
4,7
Had to wait 30 mins to check in with 2 girls serving at 2pm please this is your busy time you should have 4 girls serving at this busy time not happy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary J. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. maj 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and staff is very corteous
6,3
Nice hotel. Clean and staff is very corteous
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teresa M. Par United States of America, 18. maj 2016
Highly recommended
6,7
We enjoy our stayed, especially the location was close to the mall. Clean and friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - DansesalMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - DansesalMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03