eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1687 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1687)
Sorter efter:
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Det var rigtig godt

det hele
10
Det var godt.
Roderick B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. november 2014
request-room upgrade & late check out was granted

location, food and bed
9,7
a relaxing stay with big room
Roderick B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. november 2014
Relaxing stay

location, food and room cleanliness
9,7
John P. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. november 2014
Great hotel

Central location to Ayala! Great staff and nice hotel
7
We stayed for a total of fourteen days and we were very happy with the rooms and the bed was very comfortable for us aswell.the hotel is in a good location to, close to Ayala mall! Very happy with the hotel!!!!
Jongsu P. Rejsende alene South Korea, 22. november 2014
Reasonable price good service. totally nice.

Room condition, smoking room, and staff.
10
Absolutely nice. Good enough!
Jon C. Gruppe Philippines, 21. november 2014
Wonderful experience

Strategic location, cleanliness, great foods
9,3
The location is very strategic, just across it is Ayala Center which is one of the most famous and biggest mall in Cebu. The food and dining is also great...
Bogart B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. november 2014
Great stay at the hotel

Nice location and very attentive staff. My wife and I really enjoy the tub..
9,7
Great stay and very peaceful
Todd E. Par Australia, 21. november 2014
was ok but not great

room size location and bed
7
Not relaxing at all at pool area , probably wouldn't stay there again.
Frances J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. november 2014
Good, so accessible to Ayala Cebu

Location, breakfast buffet, accommodating staff
6,7
It was good. It's really good,we got more than what we paid for. But still can't be compared to five star hotels, the feel and the ambience is there though.
Gerwevs G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. november 2014
Bad customer service
5,7
poor breakfast times-poor customer service-poor show! The hotel itself is ok but the customer service is lacking in ways.First of all the breakfast hours are between 8.30-10am ONLY AND SHOULD YOU APPEAR LATER THAN 9.15 THE FOOD IS COLD AND NOT A LOT OF IT LEFT!There is nothing on their website or anywhere else for this matter telling you the lack of eating time.Really bad considering other hotels of the same quality around it are offering decent breakfast hours.We requested a packed breakfast or an earlier breakfast as our flight was at 8am. We send a couple emails asking if there was anything they could help us with as it is about $ worth to lose and was met only with the reply"we do not do packed breakfasts"there was no other dialogue or anything else.Will not be staying at this hotel anymore

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07