eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1185)
Sorter efter:
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Det var rigtig godt

det hele
10
Det var godt.
Kenneth H. Par United States of America, 21. juli 2014
no bathrobes and no shaver at mandarin hotel !!!

gym, clean room, bathtub.
6,3
No bathrobe is provided at this hotel, and no shaver is available for guests !!! That says much about this hotel !!!
Asuncion J. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Staff don't know how to politely approach

Location, accessibility to Ayala and business center
5
Our stay is great, well it's a bday celebration. So most of the time were out. Discriminating local, when I asked we need to have breakfast earlier if we can start it was 6:20. Then the staff said no to me and to the other Filipino guests, til I find out one Korean s already eating inside. My guests find it strange that the staff too rude to approach them about the dried fish, instead of politely asking if we are carrying something. The celebrant raised her temper they don't want to clean the room again as we politely ask bec we need to have lunch during make up session inside the room. When in fact her room wasn't cleaned a day before also. Anyway you can't expect more for a budget hotel. I prefer the other side hotel parklane and quest next time around with very little difference.
Jisul H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 18. juli 2014
goood

location, kindness, cleanness
8
It was great experience stayed in Mandarin
Yi Y. Gruppe South Korea, 17. juli 2014
Good

Speed smart kind
10
Jessamine E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. juli 2014
Great rooms, average breakfast, great location

Location, Nice Rooms, Good Staff
8
Our stay here was very pleasant, the staff were very helpful, one or two of the members of the front desk speaks Mandarin, great great location its beside Ayala Mall,taxis readily available in front of the hotel, average breakfast, steady internet connection, has a small pool, very nice rooms.
Xanthin S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. juli 2014
very good

clean nice, affordable
10
great
Teik K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
afforadble hotel in good location

location, food and internet
8
Comfortable stay with good proximity to shops and food good breakfast spread but do with more vegetables Fast internet but why limit to 2 device most travelers would have 2 or more smartphone, tablet, laptop, and smart camera as well otherwise good hotel to stay in Cebu
Edgar M. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Very good hotel, close to shopping areas.

Very good hotel
8,7
Nice, clean, courteous staff, good food, close to shopping places.
Susana T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. juli 2014
i guess you get what you pay for

proximity to shopping center and mall.easy access to public transportation.aircon in the room is very good
7,7
The room is spacious enough,standard room with basic ammenities. the bathroom is clean and hot/cold water is available.it's kind of a budget hotel.but the service is lacking,it needs improvement.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06