Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 3347 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3347)
Sortér efter:
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Det var rigtig godt

det hele
10
Det var godt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joshua L. Par Philippines, 30. april 2016
Prime Location
6,7
Beside Ayala Terraces, Fast Wifi, Decent Buffet, Clean rooms. Highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charry R. Par Philippines, 29. april 2016
Awesome
4,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The room in clean and very relaxing. However, what i do not like about here is the packed breakfast.i hope the food for packed bfast will be better next time. But the buffet bfast, which we only experience on our last day, is a thumbs up for me. All food is great. :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ralph R. Par United States of America, 28. april 2016
Meh, OK
5
Going from the bathroom to the main area there is a 2" 90 degree rise in the floor. It looks like this has been there from when they built the place. The water almost got warm once. The bed cover was way too warm unless you noticed that it unzips and pulls apart into two thinner coverings. Then it was fine. There was no microwave, coffee maker or fridge in the room. WTF! Hotel kitchen was super tiny for a place that size. No ice maker available on the floor. Staff was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cherrelyn R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. april 2016
Excellent Hotel
6,7
We had a nice stay at Mandarin Hotel. Always our first choice if we're going to stay in a Hotel in Cebu City.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mariagina D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. april 2016
Good place to stay
6,7
Close to the mall Satisfying breakfast buffet Friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan S. Par Philippines, 27. april 2016
Great place !
6,7
Great place ... Nice location !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerry A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. april 2016
Staycation at hotel
6,7
Very friendly and affordable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonghun J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 27. april 2016
Feeling well
4,7
Good and comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lilibeth E. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. april 2016
everything is great
6,7
looking forward to stay in that hotel in the future is ever i can get a good discounted price from agoda.. its the only way we can experience staying in big well known hotels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - DansesalMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - DansesalMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05