eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1847 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1847)
Sorter efter:
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Det var rigtig godt

det hele
10
Det var godt.
James R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. januar 2015
Nice spacious hotel with a good location

Location, staff service, concierge
7,7
Nice spacious hotel with a good location
Abigail T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. januar 2015
great hotel in the centre of the action

Location. large room. good wifi
8,7
My stay here was great. The hotel has modern facilities. The room is large. Good wifi. Gym pool and sauna all very nice The only bad point is breakfast could be better. Be careful When booking rooms and select 2 beds if you push beds together you get fined 2000Php per night!
Jane B. Par Philippines, 13. januar 2015
Mandarin plaza :)

the location, the spacious clean room and accommodating staff
9
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel :)
Gladys S. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Fantastic!

Good Location, the room and the guards
9
We're so glad to booked at this hotel. Location is good, walking distance in Ayala. What we really loved most is the comfy bed and pillows that gives me a comfortable sleep and naps. I also loved the security guards because every time the taxi drop us they always check if we left something. Thanks Mandarin!
Mark C. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
good location,friedly staff

good location and friedly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friedly staff....etc
Ron A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. januar 2015
Nice Room, Restaurant FAIL

Location, Nice Room, Clean
4,3
Room was nice and clean. I went to the restaurant for morning breakfast buffet, got my food, went back to get water and juice to drink, returned to find an empty table. They had taken my FULL plate. I asked what happened to my food, nobody knew. Buffet was closing soon so no more food available. Management was on leave' and no supervisor. Went to Front Desk ask for Hotel Management, he had not arrived yet and would not for several hours. NOBODY to take responsibility and correct the matter. I later found out it had happened to a nice lady 3 times in the same meal. What good is the breakfast buffet if you don't get to eat it?
Mark C. Par Australia, 10. januar 2015
good location,friendly staff

good location and friendly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friendly staff .....etc
Roderick B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. januar 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, Comfortable bed and clean
8
Mark C. Par Australia, 9. januar 2015
good location,friendly staff

good location and friendly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friendly staff........etc

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03