eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2212 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2212)
Sorter efter:
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Det var rigtig godt

det hele
10
Det var godt.
Angel A. Par Philippines, 4. maj 2015
Very convenient

clean room, very near to mall , easy transport access
8
had a good time, worth it
Jodel N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Budgeted Hotel

Simple Facilities, accessible, good breakfast, nice staff.
7
Normal stay.
Conrad C. Par Canada, 1. maj 2015
good value for the money

location, ok breakfast, waterfall shower head
8,7
good value for the money, good location, close to Ayala Shopping Center.
Franz N. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 1. maj 2015
Good experience. almost perfect

comfort, service and location
8,7
Service is perfect. Room size and confort is perfect. Bath and shower also pretty good. Breakfast is not good. Not so many options of Food. But in another hand the personal was amazing on serving and the foid was always warm. The swimmingpool is small but that is ok. The problem is that there us not enough chair to relax. I had to sit in the normsl chair. The restaurant select good food and also delivery on the room. The only con is that the portion are small comparing with the price. In average the hotel is really goid and if I had the opportunity I will stay there again.
Mitchell T. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. maj 2015
zz

zz
9,7
zz
Robert A. Rejsende alene Canada, 30. april 2015
The staff members are excellently hospitable .

Staff , location and service
10
I had a great time and feel secured and well taken cared of by the staff.
Maita G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. april 2015
Hotel location is in the very heart of cebu

Best breakfast ever, variation of food is very good and the restaurant is very much accessible both inhouse and outside customer.
9,3
Me and my siblings including children really enjoy this Hotel, especially the swimming and sauna. But we likely enjoy our breakfast meal.
Dhonna M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. april 2015
Great location. Great hotel condition.

Location. Hotel condition. Big bed.
9
Excellent.
Faridon A. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. april 2015
reception

I when you need something to order, the reception front desk doesn't answer,,
5,7
It was ok, wanted to stay for another week but didn't like the front desk service, and the shower was a big issue, had to move to Elizabeth hotel for cheaper rate and good service

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06