eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1465 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1465)
Sorter efter:
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 18. juli 2014
Det var rigtig godt

det hele
10
Det var godt.
Elaine B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
Weekend Family Trip

Location, Price, Amenities
10
The facilities were very nice. Breakfast buffet was worth the price.
David F. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Not that great !

Cost , nice staff, downtown
5,3
Not that impressed by the hotel. We lost power twice in our room and staff was slow to respond. The pool outside is small and not in the sun also comstruction next door was annoying. Night time there was noise all night long in the hallway. The breakfast was free with the stay but would have preferred better food and paid for it. Stayed 2 nights and checked out !!!! Went to Marco Polo
Steven H. Par United States of America, 20. september 2014
a relaxing stay

service, location, price
9
A very enjoyable experience. Service was good, breakfast buffet was good, location to Ayala mall is superb.
Ju L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. september 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and room size
7
A relatively good and value for money hotel. Unfortunately, it lacks the warmth factor in its design and comfort level. Noise from the corridor were very disturbing as the area was not sound proof. Could hear the staff moving and closing the doors when doing their rounds and for hosekeeping activities. Not to mention noise from guest moving in and out constantly.
Jose Y. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. september 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

VERY GOOD LOCATION,PRICE & CLEAN
9,7
NO PROBLEM , I WAS IMMEDIATELY ACCOMODATED EVEN BEFORE CHECK IN TIME, ( ARRIVED 11 AM )
Jacques A. Rejsende alene Canada, 16. september 2014
BEST CHOICE TO STAY IN CEBU

Value, room, service
9,3
I stayed in a deluxe room at this hotel and have nothing bad to say about my stay. I have stayed at 5 hotels in Cebu and this is definately the best value for money. It even has a nice gym and pool. All in all the best place in Cebu.
Imad G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 15. september 2014
Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For Money

Friendly Staff, Comfortable, Clean Environment
8,3
The Stay On This Hotel Is Great. Internet Connection Is Perfect Very Fast And Free Of Charge.
Gregory M. Familie med små børn Canada, 15. september 2014
nice place

service (staff), clean room, good location
9,7
Unfortunitly I could not make my trip there but my fiancee stayed with her son and niece and they all enjoyed their stay.
Dennis H. Par Canada, 13. september 2014
good locztion

shower, room size , location
6,3
good. room very nice but staff very slow with check in and check our they have all info before you arrive but get it all again and not enough staff at front desk

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05