eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 907 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (907)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Par Denmark, 23. december 2009
Mango Park

Centralt beliggende - hurtig elevator
6,7
Hotellet er velbeliggende og roligt. Værelserne rimelige til prisen. Sikkerheden okay. Morgenmaden kunne være meget bedre set med europæiske øjne. Instand kaffe bør foretrækkes - den bryggede kaffe er udrikkelig. Personalet i restauranten er rimelig. Front respeptionen bør være mere venlige og smilende. Øvrigt personale hjælpsomme. Jeg vil angiveligt anvende hotellet igen.
Tip om Natteliv: Er man til fest og farver besøg Mango Place - i gåafstand men en taxa er rimelig. Husk at sige de skal anvende taxameter.
Mark C. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Par Philippines, 30. september 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. september 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 22. september 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. september 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Par United States of America, 19. september 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08