eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Udsigt Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 855 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (855)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Par Denmark, 23. december 2009
Mango Park

Centralt beliggende - hurtig elevator
6,7
Hotellet er velbeliggende og roligt. Værelserne rimelige til prisen. Sikkerheden okay. Morgenmaden kunne være meget bedre set med europæiske øjne. Instand kaffe bør foretrækkes - den bryggede kaffe er udrikkelig. Personalet i restauranten er rimelig. Front respeptionen bør være mere venlige og smilende. Øvrigt personale hjælpsomme. Jeg vil angiveligt anvende hotellet igen.
Tip om Natteliv: Er man til fest og farver besøg Mango Place - i gåafstand men en taxa er rimelig. Husk at sige de skal anvende taxameter.
Russell T. Par United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Par United States of America, 4. juli 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6,3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Ricky Q. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8,3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Rejsende alene Spain, 19. juni 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,3
Sheree M. Par Philippines, 18. juni 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6,3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 18. juni 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9,7
Friendly staff clean hotel
Abigail C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. juni 2014
perfect

accesible, cheaper, nice staff
8
great
Arno M. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 13. juni 2014
Badly managed and not clean

Location
4,3
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.
E M. Gruppe United States of America, 6. juni 2014
I like the hotel for location and the pool.

Location, breakfast included when I stayed and pool
7
I like the hotel, although there are some things that could've been better. There is good proximity to several areas of the city that like from the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - UdsigtMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C02