eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 912 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (912)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Par Denmark, 23. december 2009
Mango Park

Centralt beliggende - hurtig elevator
6,7
Hotellet er velbeliggende og roligt. Værelserne rimelige til prisen. Sikkerheden okay. Morgenmaden kunne være meget bedre set med europæiske øjne. Instand kaffe bør foretrækkes - den bryggede kaffe er udrikkelig. Personalet i restauranten er rimelig. Front respeptionen bør være mere venlige og smilende. Øvrigt personale hjælpsomme. Jeg vil angiveligt anvende hotellet igen.
Tip om Natteliv: Er man til fest og farver besøg Mango Place - i gåafstand men en taxa er rimelig. Husk at sige de skal anvende taxameter.
Marie N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. november 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Wynne L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. oktober 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Katrina A. Par Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
staffs are all accomodating

comfy bed and cleanliness
8,7
Michael D. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
Cheap but not much else

Price
5,3
I only stayed here as it was conveniently located for my friends boarding house - since my last stay the WiFi has disappeared, the breakfast has not improved (but fortunately there is a Jolibee across the street) and after requesting the missing items from my mini bar (namely drinking water as the water in the taps is not drinkable) it still hadn't arrived a day later. Definitely won't be going there again.
Margarette E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
not satisfied

location
3
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Mark C. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Par Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Par Philippines, 30. september 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05