eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,2

baseret på 949 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (949)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Par Denmark, 23. december 2009
Mango Park

Centralt beliggende - hurtig elevator
6,7
Hotellet er velbeliggende og roligt. Værelserne rimelige til prisen. Sikkerheden okay. Morgenmaden kunne være meget bedre set med europæiske øjne. Instand kaffe bør foretrækkes - den bryggede kaffe er udrikkelig. Personalet i restauranten er rimelig. Front respeptionen bør være mere venlige og smilende. Øvrigt personale hjælpsomme. Jeg vil angiveligt anvende hotellet igen.
Tip om Natteliv: Er man til fest og farver besøg Mango Place - i gåafstand men en taxa er rimelig. Husk at sige de skal anvende taxameter.
Anthony K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. marts 2015
breakfast blues

comfortable room, nice little pool, quiet surroundings
7,3
the location is perfect for the little bit of business we have to do with Ultimate Visa Corp. the Ayala mall is nearby and it's a great place for shopping, dining and getting any grocery items or toiletries you may need for your room, I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet staff did not keep items warm that needed to stay warm like the scrambled eggs, corned beef etc. the ability to put sterno heat cans under those serving pans was there but for some reason it was not done...don't know why...my fault for not inquiring about it, I hate to complain but this happened every morning for the 3 days we were there. the room service had a good selection of food that was alright. the pool was small but nice, the pool area bathroom was poorly maintained, both showers had clogged drains with dirty stagnant water on the floor. the hotel staff was friendly, respectable and helpful.
Leeroy S. Par Zimbabwe, 24. marts 2015
Good Location Next to Fun places

location is great
8
Good place to stay. Easy to get transport. They even picked me from the airport and staff was great spoke good english. Food not so good but for a budget traveller its great. They have cable and hot showers. Room service is great pool area is okay too small but its do able.
Lynne J. Par Australia, 13. marts 2015
Very efficient hotel

The staff, value for money, internet
7,7
Michael K. Par Australia, 11. marts 2015
Rip off

Swimming pool, location, leaving
4,7
Receptionists good. The young bellboy was asleep on his feet to show us our 2nd Fl room. He took us to a room, turned on the TV and airconditioner, without even seeing that the window behind the curtains was wide open and accessible by anyone with access to the roof. The restaurant was the real shocker. Waitress took order, came back 15 minutes later and said that item was not available. The menu offered crunchy potatoes. What was delivered ? Potato crisps dipped in fat ! So disgusting and unhealthy. Dish sold for 90 pesos for 2 pesos worth of food. The rice was so dry it must have been 3 days old. The serving portions were tiny. I asked for fish and they delivered something that had been dipped in sugar. I called the chef out of the kitchen and told him his food was the most fraudulent and disgusting in my 4 months in the Philippines. They tried to bill me 560 pesos... Never ever go to this disgusting Hotel. !!!! They are hopeless !!
Mark C. Par Australia, 7. marts 2015
comfortable bed,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable room
8
Friendly staff,comfortable bed........etc
Mark C. Par Australia, 6. marts 2015
dont stay on friday or Saturday

not friday or Saturday
8,3
its very good...B U T..on Friday and Saturday nights the neighbour's have loud music that thumps till 2 am...no fault of mango park hotel,will stay again not friday,Saturday
Anna-Maria V. Rejsende alene Finland, 4. marts 2015
Good average hotel

Location, buffet breakfast and massage service
8
I enjoyed staying at Mango Park. I was there alone but they gave me a room with two beds. Buffet breakfast was good and very filling. Location was pretty good: 10 minute walk to a shopping mall where I bought a lot of fruits. There were also a good transportation going right in front of the hotel. I also ordered a massage from the hotel and it was really good.
Mark C. Par Australia, 4. marts 2015
Comfortable,clean,and affortable

friendly and attentive staff
9,7
buffet it's ok the rooms it's comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful,although,it would not hurt if they upgraded the pillows
Mark C. Par Australia, 1. marts 2015
I've stayed at 4 star's that weren't as good

locale,staff,locale
9,7
good,staff were great buffet breakfast ok...eggs cooked to order,comfortable bed and great location for restaurant s and nightlife.some 4 stars arent as good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02