eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Møderum Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 889 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (889)
Sorter efter:
Mogens B. Par Denmark, 23. december 2009
Mango Park

Centralt beliggende - hurtig elevator
6,7
Hotellet er velbeliggende og roligt. Værelserne rimelige til prisen. Sikkerheden okay. Morgenmaden kunne være meget bedre set med europæiske øjne. Instand kaffe bør foretrækkes - den bryggede kaffe er udrikkelig. Personalet i restauranten er rimelig. Front respeptionen bør være mere venlige og smilende. Øvrigt personale hjælpsomme. Jeg vil angiveligt anvende hotellet igen.
Tip om Natteliv: Er man til fest og farver besøg Mango Place - i gåafstand men en taxa er rimelig. Husk at sige de skal anvende taxameter.
John K. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Eliot D. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 17. september 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. september 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4,7
Was alright
Mary A. Gruppe Philippines, 15. september 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. september 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9,3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Murray D. Familie med små børn Australia, 14. september 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8,7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Jeff B. Par United States of America, 14. september 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.
Peter K. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. september 2014
Great Location

Location.Transport.security
7,3
Staff polite and helpful and friendly.
Peter K. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. september 2014
Handy Location

location.transport.security
6,7
Pleasant.staff courteous,helpful and polite.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraMango Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - MøderumMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseMango Park Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05