Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 2498 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,9
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,2
  • Personalet 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

Benny T.
Danmark
23 marts 2013
Bekvemt ophold sen tjek ud
Mulighed for sen tjek ud, godt værelse, butik og restaurent i nærheden
Behageligt ophold og venlig betjening samt gode udenomsfaciliteter

Klaus G.
Danmark
03 februar 2012
Brugt hotel taet paa lufthavnen
10 min koersel fra alle terminaler
vi valgte manila airport hotel i forbindelse med et mellemstop i manila. der var arrangeret gratis afhentning i lufthavenen, og da vi skulle flyve fra manila igen, blev vi igen gratis koert til lufthavnen. hotellet er meget brugt, og ikke i speciel god stand. der lugter muggent paa gangene, og vaerelserne er ikke til at prale af.

Klaus G.
Danmark
30 januar 2012
Meget brugt hotel naer lufthavnen.
Taet paa lufthavnen.
Vi boede her i forbindelse med en transit rejse. Hotellet ligger taet paa lufthavnen (5-10 min). Hotellet er meget brugt, og i daarlig stand. Der lugter muggent i gangene.

barry M.
Australien
20 august 2016
This place needs a total make-over.
Arrived after midnite. Couldn't wait to leave.

Jean-Claude A.
Australien
12 august 2016
Not a pleasant stay
Noisy air con...again. ear plugs fixed that problem. Wrestle with the shower screen to open or close and a terrible shower trickle on this occasion. No driver for airport collection! Long wait for his arrival. Went for a swim...and the pool was dirty again. it was even a special request when booking was made. There has to be better hotels in the locality which deserve better reviews, this hotel is not deserving of a decent review other than location. Will avoid it in future.

Jean-Claude A.
Australien
12 august 2016
Think again about this hotel.
I have stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel many times now. They have given me a windowless room (the last available they stated) and now, 2 nights in a superior room only to be moved to an inferior room for the second night as the room was required for another customer. Bottled water with broken seals. my problem, offering me to purchase more bottles if i did not want to drink them. i will strongly think twice about any further stays at this hotel. They do not treat customers in any respectful manner. Yes, the beds are usually comfortable, the air conditioners are always noisy and no shower screens work correctly. Water delivered upon the first night of a stay, no further complimentary water for any subsequent nights. Oh, and a 1 hour wait for the airport pickup, and only after a kind security guard at the airport made a call to the hotel. Not good.

Trent P.
USA
11 august 2016
Very dirty. Will not stay there again
For the money there are better options.

Aurora C.
Canada
07 august 2016
Pleasant stay
We could use a shuttle bus from the airport.

gina A.
Filippinerne
04 august 2016
location
what i love the hotel is the location , staff are friendly and room was clean..

JULIO B.
Filippinerne
29 juli 2016
Nice place and very near to airport
If you want a very conveniently near hotel to airport then this is your hotel... they even got a free airport service.... Highly recommended!