eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mantra Esplanade Hotel

53-57 The Esplanade, Cairns Centrum, Cairns, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Suite Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Reception Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Fitnessrum Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Reception Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Møderum Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra
Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Omgivelser Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cairns Centrum Antal værelser: 112

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 160 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter efter:
Rosemarie A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
beautiful! huge& centrally located , close to shop

beautiful location, close to shopping areas, local restos & attentive helpful staff. excellent value for money. lovely place to stay
9,3
excellent! close to shopping areas & good local restos. beautiful room.we will come back again
Evelyn C. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
Not the best a few problems

location restaurents service
8,3
had no hot water in room for 2 days moved to other room washing machine not working
Helen T. Gruppe Australia, 14. juli 2014
Accommodation met all of our needs

Location, very helpful/ friendly staff and cleanliness of hotel
8,3
Very enjoyable, time went too fast. Friendly staff
Erin B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Spa unheated, overcharged for extra bedding

location
4
Unpleasant....extra bedding was incredibly uncomfortable and left guests unable to move the next day on several occasions. Neither the pool or the spa were heated so never even used. I booked for 3 people but the hotel only had a booking for 2, so I was charged and extra $200 for bedding that was unacceptable, outdated, stained and incredibly uncomfortable. Not a good stay at all. Staff were unfriendly and after I complained they never greeted or were friendly to us again during our 5 day stay.
Kay L. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. juni 2014
Restful stay ,,with all things easily accessible

Location, cleanliness, friendly reception desk
9,7
Very satisfactory stay , comfortable bed , nice size room , and balcony , helpful staff. Secure , I have already recommended this hotel to my neighbours who are traveling to cairns later in year and also to other friends ,,
Emma F. Gruppe Australia, 16. juni 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location Price Parking
6,7
Good location re shops and cafés, the pub behind was loud at night. Close to woolies
Lynett4e T. Par Australia, 18. maj 2014
Enjoyed it immensely

Location,nice room, close to casino
9
We stayed on a Saturday as we wanted to dine out and be close to the casino.
Jessica E. Par Australia, 12. maj 2014
Quick get away to the sunshine

Location, Comfort & Service
8,7
Hotel is centrally located with spacious apartments, we stayed in a one bedroom, within walking distance of most of Cairns. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms aren't services daily which was fine for our 4 day stay and you could request extra items at reception if required. Shower was a bit hit & miss - either scalding hot or freezing cold and took a while to adjust but that was really the only complaint.
Gary B. Par Australia, 5. maj 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Centrally located, secure parking, 4 star
10
Great stay. The hot water could have been hotter.
Madeline L. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 1. maj 2014
Convenient and clean

Location
7
Generally good stay but staff aren't too friendly they say hello on arrival and then what I noticed was as I was coming and going from the hotel they never said hello to me once I initiated a couple of hellos.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mantra Esplanade Hotel CairnsMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SuiteMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - ReceptionMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - FitnessrumMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - ReceptionMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - MøderumMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - OmgivelserMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - BadeværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A04