eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mantra Esplanade Hotel

53-57 The Esplanade, Cairns Centrum, Cairns, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Badeværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Swimmingpool Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse
Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Indgang Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Lobby Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Badeværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Gæsteværelse Mantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cairns Centrum Antal værelser: 112

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 168 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter efter:
Robert G. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
a bit tired

location, location, location
7
Room smelled musty, hair dryer didn't work, tiny fridge with bar missing from back of door no change of bedding or room cleaning for 7 days.
Yoshiki F. Familie med små børn Japan, 25. juli 2014
Comfortable

Good access to city cneter, Clean dining and Hospitality
8,7
Very easy access to ferry terminal enabling easy trip to islands. STaffs are well trained and enough hospitality essential for comfortable stay. When I became sick, the kindness of hotel staff makes perfect advise to my wife.
Margaret R. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
Right on the esplanade

proximity to beachfront..shops..eateries..
9
great..so close to the buzzing heart of Cairns
Suiling Y. Par China, 22. juli 2014
It's ok

Location location location
6
It's ok, the bathroom is way too simple and crude. And there's no room services available, we have to go down to the front desk to get fresh towels and replace the shampoo ourselves. Just because the room is on sale (which is only like $20-30 less than the normal rate), doesn't mean mantra can eliminate these basic services. I've stayed in Hilton at Adelaide (room on sale as well), but the services and room are a lot better than this. Only good thing about this hotel is the location. Personally would not recommend this hotel.
Rosemarie A. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
beautiful! huge& centrally located , close to shop

beautiful location, close to shopping areas, local restos & attentive helpful staff. excellent value for money. lovely place to stay
9,3
excellent! close to shopping areas & good local restos. beautiful room.we will come back again
Evelyn C. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
Not the best a few problems

location restaurents service
8,3
had no hot water in room for 2 days moved to other room washing machine not working
Helen T. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
Accommodation met all of our needs

Location, very helpful/ friendly staff and cleanliness of hotel
8,3
Very enjoyable, time went too fast. Friendly staff
Erin B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Spa unheated, overcharged for extra bedding

location
4
Unpleasant....extra bedding was incredibly uncomfortable and left guests unable to move the next day on several occasions. Neither the pool or the spa were heated so never even used. I booked for 3 people but the hotel only had a booking for 2, so I was charged and extra $200 for bedding that was unacceptable, outdated, stained and incredibly uncomfortable. Not a good stay at all. Staff were unfriendly and after I complained they never greeted or were friendly to us again during our 5 day stay.
Kay L. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. juni 2014
Restful stay ,,with all things easily accessible

Location, cleanliness, friendly reception desk
9,7
Very satisfactory stay , comfortable bed , nice size room , and balcony , helpful staff. Secure , I have already recommended this hotel to my neighbours who are traveling to cairns later in year and also to other friends ,,
Emma F. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. juni 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location Price Parking
6,7
Good location re shops and cafés, the pub behind was loud at night. Close to woolies

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mantra Esplanade Hotel CairnsMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet indefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - BadeværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefraMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - SwimmingpoolMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - IndgangMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - LobbyMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - BadeværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - GæsteværelseMantra Esplanade Hotel Cairns - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07