Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 195 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 195 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Michael D. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Improvements?
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

Athar A. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
A Good Hotel
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Wing A. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2016
good location
fair
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Neil W. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Very Comfortable Stay
Location, Nice Room, Good Food
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

John L. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Canberra weekend
Location. Value for money. Friendly staff
Perfect place to stay for a weekend away
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Anna M. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2016
Room 707-708
cleanliness friendliness support
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

MOHAMAD K. fra Libanon
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Good
Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
Very good
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

David C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2015
Nil
Nil
Anmeldt 02 december 2015

Christine L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Central location
Location, parking, no fuss
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Yunita S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
comfortable but not fancy
location, parking, size
it was pleasant stay, the room is comfortable: lots of light from the balcony, big living space, clean.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015