eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australien 2601 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimmingpool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Faciliteter Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessrum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimmingpool Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitnessrum Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gæsteværelse
Område: Braddon Antal værelser: 175

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,9

baseret på 157 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter efter:
Bruce Q. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. februar 2015
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.
Erin T. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. februar 2015
Value for money

1. Staff 2. Room size and self contained facilities 3. Balcony
8
The Mantra on Northbourne Hotel provides comfortable, practical and central accommodation; generally reasonably priced, they regularly (most days!) have great deals, particularly last minute deals, which give you plenty of bang for your buck. The only criticism I have relates to the overall level of cleanliness, specifically the balcony (ground very dirty, glass barrier filthy, quite a lot of bird crap on the ground, on the barrier, on the outdoor furniture including the chairs and AC unit) and the shower recess due to the grout and shower screen seals being quite mouldy. But these are only minor criticisms. I was very happy with my choice of hotel. I should mention the credit card holding deposit policy they have - upon check-in the hotel takes a swipe of your credit card then holds $100 for any 'incidentals'. I know this used to be common practice at most hotels but most these days only hold $1 after swiping your card. If I pay for a room in full at the time of booking I don't find it appropriate that I should then have to cough up another $100 as a ' just in case'. I ended up having to give them my last $100 cash as a deposit (not enough funds on card) leaving me broke until I checked out two days later. Only holding $1 makes sense - it allows the guest to have as many or as little 'incidental' costs during their stay and pay the exact amount owing at the time of checkout, and in cash if they so desire. Why should a guest have to be unnecessarily $100 out of pocket for up to a week when their only 'incidental' totalled $10 which they chose to pay in cash? I just feel that it's no longer necessary for any hotel to take a $100 holding deposit from a guest, either logically or ethically. If I didn't have 100 cash on me
Randell P. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Great room location staff

Location clean staff
9
Good
Jason M. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 19. januar 2015
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6,7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.
Shane M. Par Ireland, 18. januar 2015
Might have gotten bed bugs, pillows uncomfortable!

Nice room, lovely staff and generally very clean
7,3
Natalie L. Familie med små børn Australia, 11. januar 2015
Very Happy

Room size :) friendly staff :) reasonable price
9,3
Keith M. Par Australia, 8. januar 2015
Review

Comfortable room ,good resturant and location
7,7
Did not like having to pay for undercover parking and when you do you are not guaranteed a parking space because 50% are reserved for people that are not staying at the motel,also they have a signin the r oomph regarding setting off the fire alarm and saying if you do you will be charged $1,250 dollar show can they do this when there is not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom where the cloths dryer is.apart from that our stay was good
Nicole P. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. januar 2015
Great Location!

Location, spacious room, clean
9,7
We had a great stay at the Mantra, very comfortable and affordable!
Robert F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 26. december 2014
Decline and fall
7,3
Ok but materesess were very bad the lift don't go to the basement carpark from level 4 (2 other lifts didn't work). Room design etc ok ... Stupid light above ding table banged your head when you stood up. Not everyone is 1m tall... Stupid management to accept idea of pretentious interior designer to have oversize light fittings .... Impractical FAIL good lounge and d chairs
Suprit N. Gruppe New Zealand, 22. december 2014
Good

Location
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SwimmingpoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FaciliteterMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessrumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SwimmingpoolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FitnessrumMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08