Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1926 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1926)
Sortér efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilyn D. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2016
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdillah B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 2. februar 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark P. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leah A. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rhodora J. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Crista V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. januar 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arthur A. Rejsende alene Canada, 29. januar 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kurt A. Par Switzerland, 28. januar 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sherwin C. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Luksuslounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08