Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2001 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (2001)
Sortér efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lilliane C. Gruppe Philippines, 1. maj 2016
Excellent Hotel needs some improvement
6
It's an old school hotel but very well maintained. The location is super central and staff excellent. There are some minor improvement for me: (1) Hotel Lobby is filled with Pungent Rose Scent. This triggers allergic reaction for people with fragrance allergy because it is just too strong. I dread and die every time I have to pass by the lobby. (2) Massage at PHP1100 is too expensive for very inexperienced therapists. Please send them to training. It is very disappointing. We are group of 3 people and every single one of us felt the price paid is not worth the service provided. (3) Pool Need to be cleaned more. The water is too foggy and we got itchy coming out of the pool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. april 2016
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert J. Par Australia, 22. april 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lorenzo M. Par United States of America, 21. april 2016
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Franciscus S. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 21. april 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael C. Par United States of America, 19. april 2016
MarcoPolo Davao
6,3
Nice hotel with accommodating staff. Tighter security then other Davao hotels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark O. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 19. april 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Plamen T. Par Bulgaria, 18. april 2016
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren M. Par Ireland, 18. april 2016
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Luksuslounge


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02