eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Reception Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Badeværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Indgang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby
Beliggenhed: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1474 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1474)
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Marion C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. april 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. marts 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Par Philippines, 23. marts 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. marts 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. marts 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. marts 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ReceptionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - IndgangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BadeværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A02