Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Møderum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 1803
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1803)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Andre M. Forretningsrejsende Brazil, 26. juli 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Lou M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. juli 2015
Business Stay

Room ambiance, Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness
7
My stay was relaxing with a touch of business class
Simon F. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Sebastien C. Forretningsrejsende France, 22. juli 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Fadhel S. Familie med små børn Bahrain, 20. juli 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9,3
Esmeralda V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8,7
Leslie F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. juli 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7,3
Good
Mharvie R. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4,7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Assandas J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay

helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
6,3
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Luksuslounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06