eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Møderum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Strand
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1669 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1669)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Swee H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7,3
Good
Antonio T. Par Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Par Netherlands, 21. januar 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3
Curtis B. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9,3
Anecito B. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9,3
Keith F. Par Canada, 18. januar 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9,3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9,3
Fantastic
Andrew B. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. januar 2015
Warm & Friendly with a touch of luxury

Room comfort, Lovely staff, swimming pool
9
Only one small criticism, the breakfast chef on the egg station wasn't able to cook "2 eggs over easy" what arrived was 2 eggs, yolks broken and overcooked with browning on the white. Perhaps he is used to cooking eggs for chinese people, this is exactly what you get in China. However for 99% of business people a 1st class breakfast is what is important in a 5 start hotel. Having spent 25years travelling the world on business these weren't the worst eggs I have had, however I would rate them 2/10. The only blemish in an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Erwin P. Rejsende alene Canada, 14. januar 2015
Jan 2015 Visit

Room, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7
My room was very nice and comfortable. However I must give very low marks for the food at the buffet. Very poor quality and I got sick after eating the food at the buffet.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02