Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Møderum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 1824
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1824)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. september 2015
Relaxed and Comfy stay

Fast WiFi, Clean and spacious room, Courteous Staff
8
Very Comfy Stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marie T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. august 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jo B. Gruppe Australia, 25. august 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard H. Par New Zealand, 24. august 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robin P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. august 2015
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. august 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wayne R. Par United Kingdom, 19. august 2015
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teresita S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. august 2015
Getaway vacation

Location is good, buffet breakfast sumptous rooms are comfty and clean no bad odor staff are friendly and accomodating aircondition are all freezy..
9,7
Were seven persons we get extra bed we got three rooms and the size is king bed the rooms are big in size very comfortable the bathrooms are complete of toilettres and i like most was the bedeit esp for women everytime we washed it was amazing i love it super all you need have it all there is a safety box for our valuables my family enjoyed the pool and the most important was the breakfast buffet over all were satisfied .were planning again by october to check in .. Marco polo no.1
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danilo S. Par Philippines, 16. august 2015
Satisfied

Location, food, accomodation
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Luksuslounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03