eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Møderum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1728 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1728)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Manelie C. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. april 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Gruppe Philippines, 8. april 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Par Philippines, 8. april 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Par Australia, 8. april 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. april 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Familie med små børn Lebanon, 30. marts 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. marts 2015
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7
Clive J. Par United Kingdom, 26. marts 2015
A very good hotel - but needs minor improvements

Staff, location, breakfast
7,7
In staying at this Davao Marco Polo, we inevitably found ourselves making a comparison with the excellent Cebu Marco Polo. And Cebu wins! Of course the facilities are excellent, and the staff proficient, but...... There is no excuse for stains on the bedroom carpet. Nor for mould on the bathroom grouting. This is poor quality control by the management. At breakfast the sign asks guests to wait to be seated. But most often, they have to seat themselves...... My partner has a back injury and found a skilled therapist to treat him. The door staff did their best to prevent his entry to the hotel, saying they had their own massage facilities at the Spa. This left a bad taste on our last morning! And on arriving in the pool area in Davao, do not expect a welcome as in Cebu. You have to ask for a towel and if you want refreshment, go to the bar and ask.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05