Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Møderum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1759 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1759)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Charito T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. maj 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. maj 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7,7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. maj 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us any I'm so pissed i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Par Philippines, 3. maj 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Celulu H. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. april 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Celulu H. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. april 2015
Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Paul A. Par Philippines, 29. april 2015
Staying there is a disaster
3,7
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.
Darren M. Par Ireland, 27. april 2015
good choice

food pool & rooms
8
Best hotel in davao if you like to be spoiled.
Dale F. Par United States of America, 26. april 2015
Poor attention to food.

It was clean and pleasant, staff were helpful, nice accommodations
7,3
We had the breakfast that came with the room. On our second day it was deplorable. They served until 10:00 o'clock. We arrived at 9:05 and found 5 areas we tried to get food and there was none. They had few if any plates for the remainder of the breakfast. I watched others looking for food and plates with little success. For a 5 star hotel I would only rate them a 3.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02