Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1528 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (1528)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Lee M. Par United Kingdom, 2. juli 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9,7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Ernel F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. juni 2014
awesome

location, service, amenities
10
Mervin J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8,7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Diana L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juni 2014
Comfortable and stress,free.

Good service. Genuinely attentive and friendly staff. Excellent spa.
8,7
My stay at Marco Polo Davao Hotel was very comfortable and stress,free ,,, despite the business trip. The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely hospitable. The ambiance was plush. The food was good, too. Overall, the hotel gives good value for money. I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Rafael L. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juni 2014
Very good in all aspects ,

Good breakfast, friendly and accomodating staff, fast check in and check out. Easy access to airport
6,7
Very good and willing to comeback on our next trip
Margie C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. juni 2014
It was good

Relax, comfortable, pleasant
7,7
I always stay in Marco Polo when in Davao. I like the place and the ambiance of the hotel. Unfortunately i didn't like the attitude of one of the staff in Cafe Marco. Her name is Ruvi. All she did was frown and when you ask her something she is not accommodating. She also has a discourteous way of giving back your credit card :( Though this is the only back experience i have in the hotel. Thank you

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03