Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitnessrum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Dansesal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Møderum Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Strand Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1765 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1765)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 13. juli 2012
Udmærke hotel beliggenhed god, betjening god

personalet
9
Et godt hotel med god betjening , kun syntes jeg at 100 kr for morgenmad er dyrt , selv for dette hotel
Maria L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. maj 2015
marco Polo overnight stay

Location good service and cleanliness
9,3
Very comfortable and I felt very safe.
Gerwin J. Gruppe Philippines, 27. maj 2015
The best hotel in the island

location, staff, food
10
Socorro B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. maj 2015
unsatisfactory stay. dissapointed on d rm

spa ambience is good & orderly
6,3
Got dissapointed, d rm assigned to us is for disable & not facing d pool..until i complain & give us another rm. Dishonest frontliners
Charito T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. maj 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. maj 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7,7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. maj 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us .i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Par Philippines, 3. maj 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Anacleta G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 3. maj 2015
Good

Swimming pool, clean room and food
7
Happy family bonding Buffet breakfast good just like Seda hotel Seen some high profile people there Location is far from public restaurant So ended up in the hotel resto but pricey Overall stay good
Celulu H. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. april 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FitnessrumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - DansesalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - MøderumMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - StrandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02